wahhhhhhhhhh rm165k for evo7,dun play2 arrrrrr.the buyer will be the lucky one to buy this car from you hahaha.bro,u just act like another guy selling his fairlady for rm260k.both of you are the best sellers i have ever seen.
Bro... this ride is worth money to buy.. dun judge by your own words.. as if u're the owner putting hard sh!t on the ride from Zero till fully loaded.. you gotta spent alot on it...
i belif if u're genuine car enthusiast, u wont give that statement....
bro cannon u have the rights to put the price u expecting. those who make reverse statements usually ppl that do not intend to buy 1.... supermarket will be a better place for them.
bumps for u :proud:
Bump: bro cannon u have the rights to put the price u expecting. those who make reverse statements usually ppl that do not intend to buy 1.... supermarket will be a better place for them.
Hi All,
Wanted to ask around here, is anyone mod the prelude 280mm disk brake on proton wira? if Yes, is that reliable or not? It is better then EVO3 twin port?
Dear sifus,
any idea if i could DIY a timer for the air-cond fan to spin after i turn off the engine?
my idea was to cool down the engine/engine bay with just only the air-cond fan... means like after u turn off ur...