Hi all my friend here @ ZTH
i need ur help to solve my problem
ok, i'm using proton wira with Mits 4G92 Dohc Non MIvec Engine..the problem is like this..
My engine rpm drop until engine shut down when i'm braking to release the gear, it's happen when aircond is running, if running without airconditioning it ok..normal..
i had change the throttle body (chop shop item) & oso master brake pump (double layer) but it's still happen..
so i'm very headache right now..anybody know / happened it before can share the expirience here..ur words is very meaningfull for me..
hope somebody can help in this case..thanks
i need ur help to solve my problem
ok, i'm using proton wira with Mits 4G92 Dohc Non MIvec Engine..the problem is like this..
My engine rpm drop until engine shut down when i'm braking to release the gear, it's happen when aircond is running, if running without airconditioning it ok..normal..
i had change the throttle body (chop shop item) & oso master brake pump (double layer) but it's still happen..
so i'm very headache right now..anybody know / happened it before can share the expirience here..ur words is very meaningfull for me..
hope somebody can help in this case..thanks