Mini Turbo - Top Brand

stormhunt3r

Hi all ...

Testing on mini turbo is complete and I am happy with the performance I am getting from my manual transmission now...

This is the photos of the installation of mini turbo on kenari 1.0GX.

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2102854883&idx=0

This is the photos of the installation or mini turbo in Iswara 1.3 manual

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2101714793

Top Mini Turbo is installed at the servo brake hose or breather points and here is the effect of installing the unit.

Enhanced thrust power
Better performance of carburetor
Improves brake system
Cleaner emissions
Smoother transmission
Enhanced fuel combustion and efficiency
Reduces engine sound and vibration.
Improves gear ratio for automatic transmission
The only product in its range to be fitted with efficiecy adjuster
Easy to transfer to other vehicles.

DYNO tested on Proton Wira 1.5..
http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2102593237

For the time being, we only have the dyno result for the wira, will test on my kenari later..will update the result once got the result.

Retail price:
For car 1000cc and below - small mini turbo - RM160
For car above 1000cc - big mini turbo - RM250
*with labour charges waived.

Interested, pls pm me..

or add me in msn [email protected]

My contact number is 012-633 1003 - Melvin

how the thing works?

works for any car? any cc? carb and enjection?

it work for all cars..motorcycle and scooter also applicable.

for carb cars..need a bit of tuning..
for injection cars.. just plug and go..as the ecu will adjust itself automatically..

the thing help the engine to get more air through breather points and the servo brake hose, unlike juz opening the breather point as it is, we add this mini turbo which acts like a filter as it has 2 layer of bronze..therefore, it keeps ur engine clean..allowing more air into your engine and the car will actualy runs smoother, improves on the power, braking and fuel consumption.

hope i answered your questions..TQ...

hi

which mean this is a normal micro compressor~
thats all !!

mini turbo & "BIG" "MINI" Turbo.

Sounds a lil funny rite~? big and mini ~ ??

mini turbo is actually the brand name while big and small is actually the size of the product..

this mini turbo can be used on almoz all vehicle..carb or efi as long as it has a brake servo hose or intake manifold..

My major discovery after installing this mini turbo is that the power of my 1.0 kenari actually increases while the fc of the car has also improved...while going up hill, the car is more stable in terms of consistency of power..

my fc before installing the mini is RM50 - 360km..after installing mini turbo, i actually gains an extra of 50km..with normal driving patern..as usual..therefore, i think that this product is worth investing on. We use our car for daily travelling..to work and home, shopping and etc..if we are able to save more on the fuel, i believe most of us would be a happier person.

Those of you who are interested can actually send me pm or post your queries here, i'll try my best to clear your doubts.

TQ..

Bro, this looks similar to the Singaporean product "Superione".. from what I understand, its working principle is similar to the usual "micro-compressor" type product but Superione was tested by Nanyang Institute and Singapore's RTD and was confirmed to increase power & fuel economy while improving emissions.

ya..i also think so too...haven't tried on the superione yet, but this mini turbo is imported from the states.

Have you tried the superione? Maybe you can provide me with some personal experiences of that product..and we can exhange knowledge and info..

TQ

Anyone interested to know more about this mini turbo can post your questions here or pm me directly..TQ

My car is kancil 660 carb, how many hp and torque can the mini turbo produce?? Will it have any side effect? which part of the carb need to be tune??

Mini turbo is actually sold in some perodua and proton service centres... mostly klang valley outlets...

Most people never heard of this cos the importer concentrates most on service centres and a handful of dedicated workshops.

Mini turbo is great for any car... no know side effects...

can u post the pic of the mini turbo pls...and how big is big miniturbo? measurement?

Is de function same like "EVO Compressor"?...

- acc shop sell dis item (EVO Compressor)

hey guys, sorry for the late reply, been bz lately,

the small thing you see is actually mini turbo, the small one, the link for pic is available at the beginning of the thread, as for the size, the small mini turbo is about 1 inch and the big mini turbo is actually 2 inch, but guys, dun judge the mini turbo based on the size, i did previously and i'm wrong bout it..

No doubt it's small, but it works..

pls do pm or add me at msn @ [email protected]

then i can share more with you guys bout this product..

The smaller mini turbo is a k car variant ... simply cos the intake hoses we have on a k car is smaller.... as the saying goes .. kecil kecil cili padi ... or smthg like that .. haha

The product has been a long time in the market and only service dealers and a few workshops carry mini turbo as the importer already has his own established market base and he also exports this to Japan. Old skol guy hence you don really see the product being marketed aggressively via internet until we've been involved

got my mini turbo from stormhunt3r, installed it and ran for about 2weeks, fc wise, it did show improvement to me, after my 2nd and 3rd tank of RM30 fuel.
press the pedal kau kau, still can get around 75km per rm10. compared to before
which is around 65km per rm10.

performance wise, mayb my car is new (mileage less than 3k) i see slightly improvement on the torque, especially go up hill while got passenger seat in the car, easier than before.

seller wise, haha. nice person to deal with. no problem at all. was guided to DIY install the mini turbo.hope have chance to met him in person.

Glad to hear of happy customers... stormhunter does a neat and tidy job each time and never had complaints at all.... enjoy using ur mini turbo....