Mindy's Photo Gallery

aiyo..didnt take picture for whole car la..know y? Coz its not nice ma..take at an angle make the car looks better..hahahaha!!!!

fritz said:
aiyo..didnt take picture for whole car la..know y? Coz its not nice ma..take at an angle make the car looks better..hahahaha!!!!

:emoticon_U: ur car not nice? then i must hide my car .. my car ugly than ur car -.-" i wan ur engine.. hahahahahha

DRiftAGster said:
the green1 looks like having a impreza bumper....

Impreza wanabe, but very nice color summore match the car bodykit!!~ Always c this SEG at my area, damn like it, make me like SEG!!~ Summore saw 1 white SEG with same bodykit at PEnang b4, that time very rush n din take down the pics!!~Aiks!!~:Not_Impressed:

mohalw said:
Impreza wanabe, but very nice color summore match the car bodykit!!~ Always c this SEG at my area, damn like it, make me like SEG!!~ Summore saw 1 white SEG with same bodykit at PEnang b4, that time very rush n din take down the pics!!~Aiks!!~:Not_Impressed:

where is ur area ?

any SEG again ? me wanna collect .. hahahha i will try to snap more SEG pic if found nice SEG :_:

mohalw said:
Here 2 nice SEG i take just now, enjoy ya Mindi, Kulim Kia design!!~

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/5170/seg11jt.jpg
This 1 bodykit n paint job very nice!!~ I like it very much!!~

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/3424/seg22sm.jpg

mindysy said:
where is ur area ?

any SEG again ? me wanna collect .. hahahha i will try to snap more SEG pic if found nice SEG

Mindy, gt it?? :_: Well, will help snap more SEG for ur collection, but SEG with fully mody i think really rare in my area!!~

mohalw said:

i've seen a lot of proton with the impreza bumper but first time seeing SEG with it....

but there r some nice SEG around...but very rare.... thats what makes it special i guess....

mindysy: Mine outlook all stock only..just the crystal light looks better..n my engine stock also..u wan it for wat?haha..

Imprezza bodykit can fit on ae101?hm.....wondering....if can i also wan to mod one...hehe!

i think that Imprezza front bumper is customize making one....
you can try go customize bodykits shop to get more info...

hmm to me... make it simple... put some nice lips and skirtings.... cut of da grill and put black netting.... put around 16" sport rims... put da crystal black headlamps.... and a nice spoiler.. put in a 4agze... nice liao... kakakakakaka

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/44.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/55.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/33.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/seg.jpg

SEG TT few months ago (i'm the only stock car inside :emoticon_U: )

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/segclub6.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/segclub5.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/segclub4.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/segclub3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/segclub2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/segclub.jpg

fritz said:
Wah..where is the TT held? The white color seg nice leh!...

TT nearby the curve there....tat time wanna creat a SEG club.. but till now oso dont have any news..hahah

The white car belongs to which zth owner?nice ride!hehe..hope mine can be like tht..SEG club..sounds interesting..Can i join wen im back on july?hehe...

hahahha how about we creat a team ourselve ? last time they oso no discuss well and nobody wanna be president.. sigh~ and just for EE100 and AE101 only.... dont wan AE111

DRiftAGster said:
i've seen a lot of proton with the impreza bumper but first time seeing SEG with it....

but there r some nice SEG around...but very rare.... thats what makes it special i guess....

yeah... tat blue SEG... DAmn nice i also like it alot ^_^.. last time i saw him at de Pertrol station.. and the Guyz also very Leng zai.. :_: