Mindy's Photo Gallery

black : good idea. but still not very good ler. My area here got one house, with alarm also. But then the robbers made it inside and took all the money and stuffs.
And my place here got those HOMEGUARD service. But it seems pretty useless.

phibits, just to buy some insurance. perhaps you can borrow mindy the doggy in your avatar? :P
Mindy, Doggy you have at home not enough, bring more back. Haha.

my advice to those to met those policemen that talk like that, use your phone to record the conversation if possible.

BlackSamurai said:
phibits, just to buy some insurance. perhaps you can borrow mindy the doggy in your avatar? :P
Mindy, Doggy you have at home not enough, bring more back. Haha.

my advice to those to met those policemen that talk like that, use your phone to record the conversation if possible.

:hmmmm2: err, that dog in my avatar, hehehe.... fierce lah. But to everyone. Coz got mental problem. :laugh:

Record liao also no much effect. Have to sue them la, then go this and that court lah. Susah loh. Just dun repend on them so much is wat i think.:Not_Impressed:

wah u go genting to take photo only meh didnt get ang pow from uncle lim meh???:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

hahahha... u wan ang pao from uncle lim ar? i just know many ppl give money to uncle lim only.. lot of ppl lose in casino.. :emoticon_U:

hehe.. i also went to genting... on da feb2.. hmm... hehhe.. saw the small lil car show there... kakaa.... mindy i will add u in multiply can????

hey mindy, u are one extra ordinary girl... like cars so much..haha..anyway the SEG u are using is a very good car..my dad had it last time but sold off already. interior is better than the corolla after that. If its manual even better. hehe

:regular_smile:

nice seg mindy:_: check out mine.....

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c12/J_AE101/IMG_0907.jpg
IMG_0185.jpg

super stock standard

ae101rules ..... Y ur SEG rear side is AE100 1? or u change the light ???

silverwave... ya SEG is a good car..hahahhahahah heheheh support toyota

mindysy said:
silverwave... ya SEG is a good car..hahahhahahah heheheh support toyota

yup yup, i still support toyota.. got 2 at home now..hehe...

His car is not EE100...its AE101...the first batch of ae101..same like mine..haha! Its 1.6 4afe..not 2e 1.3L...below is my ah pek car...

http://www.geocities.com/fritzlohloh/CrystalSlide.JPG

http://www.geocities.com/fritzlohloh/trumpet.JPG

wahhhhh nice nice.... alot of modded SEG nowaday....

fritz ...got any pic of ur SEG is show whole car? hehehehehhe just see the lamp not enough la