Microtech

Sorry for the training.Im bz at the moment.May be u can try to ask Joshua about training Microtech 2007.

cheap computer Microtech,Hondata,remapping and u can try Haltech and motech if good budget.

MIrcotech Model Differents

guyss need some help and some advice..wats the the different of the LT model and MT model....cause i check at microtech website there isnt any MT model there..only LT model...(whats the different of it?)

and im currently using a mitsubishi v6 twin turbo engine what u guys recommed for the particuler engine....
and one more....what are the functions of this microtech....similiar to haltech?

thank you very much...:)

5)microtech LT12s with X6 igbt

for this standalone..how much does it cost plus installation and tuning...im currently using a 6a12tt.....do i need to get the other xtra like bar map sensor and all??

Sorry for the training.Im bz at the moment.May be u can try to ask Joshua about training Microtech 2007.
Hi Brother, Happy CNY:angel_smile: . How to contact Joshua :phone: and ask for training of Microtech 2007? Pls PM me.. Thanks...Brother...:regular_smile:

technical assistant needed

frenz....
aim new around ere,
i like to ask,
before this i used microtech ecu for my mivec
than i change back to standart ecu that is where my problem start
my engine ramming not so smooth, knocking in mid rpm around 3000 - 4000
the engine also sound like so lean
n now the engine in low end got ' sentap '
i have change the plug but it only last for a while
if any one could help email me
tq frenz

for me i like to recommend my frenz
ah lai at 88 motor
the best microtech tuner
try ler..
u wont regret

how much does a microtech handset 2 line cost? how bout a 4 line?

how much does the tuning cost? with dyno how much?

its for mt8 on sr20det

lt12s+x6

5)microtech LT12s with X6 igbt

no need map sensor unless u plan to boost 3 bar lah...
6a12tt max boost 1.2/1.3. bar more than that the engine lifetime wont last.

LT12s + X6 = RM3800
tuning and installation =RM600

b regards

george
019-3851989

satria770..
since u got a good tuner.88 motor. why dont u ask him to solve ur problem leh...???
a good tuner must cater with good engine troubleshoot skill.... am l right?

yup ur right......
sorry bro...
but now im at trengganu,
my sifu at subang...
i have ask him
but he need to see the car first
all i ask just opinion bro
maybe i just can settle ere without had to go kl
no affence broo
thats all my intention

do any one can give some suggest my car is kenari i want to stand alone ecu
which model better and budget and can to bolt on turbo too.

nope,
it is ah lai,
not quite famous
but for me, oklah...
he used to upgred my mivec
but good at timing microtech

micro tech conversion question

anybody knows if a microtech for a honda b16a/b18c can be used for a nissan rb20 directly (of course must be retuned)