Microtech

yes he is super duper very2 busy and full work modification at their workshop hehehehe need appointment 1 month before.

super duper busy..hahahah...not that la...
okay okay la...
well tuner, i shifterd near n1 la..behind gt auto..
i think u went to wrong shop thats y closed..
no11,jalan pjs11/24
open everday la 10 to 10 daily... except sundays.

Joshua..

p/s
mr rpm2racing shahz..no need 1month la u everyday come use my dyno also never one month more like 1 hours only...heheheh :)

microtech 4line handset...going on special sale RM650...
last 10units only...

microtech for mitsubishi RM4000 plus install and dyno tune...
also for december clearing stock last 9units only for this year..

laptop adaptor rm350 last 5units only

microtech dash rm1600 last 2units..

microtech lt12s +x6igbt rm5500 plus install for toyota supra 1j or 2j and nissan rb26 also left 3each for each car.

also available walbro255lph pumps last 40units RM400nett each.

inovate lm1 afr kit rm1400 (last 5units)

cheers...
JOSHUA
012 3205454
[email protected]

promotion on dyno tuning:-

Microtech ECU tuning : RM400
Hondata Tuning:RM400
Haltech Tuning RM400
PowerFC Tuning RM400

Offer only valid till 31DEC2006

At Millennium Motorsports Asia(M) Sdn.Bhd
No11,Jalan PJS11/24 Bandar Sunway.
behind gtauto.
tel: 03 56334454
or
hp:0123205454 (SMS) for booking.
[email protected]

heh...joshua at last saw u posting here to recover ur post ar....

haha...wish u got a good business...
see u in january....

ya la no la this week not so busy la so finally got myself to get online..
u leh all good i hope..looking forward to seeing u in january okay bro..
take care n free calling calling..thanks for calling today..

cheers.

how much mt 4 sell now with setting too?
because i want to bolt on turbo.

hi josh...

long time no see.... got a question to ask u... but since u so busy so no good to disturb u by call or sms .... when u free and online here then only reply me lar. ...

izzit possible the lt10s got problem and coz my engine got rev cut at 7000rpm ? even i set the rev cut at 8000rpm ... but when i reach until 7000rpm... it keep boom sound at exhaust and can't go more than 7000rpm... just like a stock engine got rev cut.... i checked the data log at the handset ... it exactly reached 7000rpm...

hope to hear from u soon....

if i settle everything ... i plan to send the car to u for the full dyno tunnig.... hope to get more HP .... must give me a special price ya.... heheh....

4G93...... wanna help me solve the problem ??? hehehhe... but last time dun have this problem ... just started recently ....

Hi All,

Ok, total noob here so please bare with me. I'm just got myself a mivec 4g93 for few days and notice that it's kinda difficult to drive the car :embaressed_smile: Notice a few things but not sure if they're normal ?

i) Idle is pretty low, it's like 500RPM or so ..
ii) Throttling feels to be a llittle delicate, it's like rpm will bounce from 3k on 1st gear. The car will move but then right after that sudden burst, no more torque .... uhh not sure if you guys get this. It's like it the car dont' really move, then when i step a bit then the whole car will just dash forward - but if i keep on accelerating, it won't actually keep going/pulling until i change gear ..

Just wanna find out if this is normal and/or tune-able ? I do feel pretty good on high rpm but the low side is kinda difficult.

Thanks in advance for any inputs guys !

Hi All,

Ok, total noob here so please bare with me. I'm just got myself a mivec 4g93 for few days and notice that it's kinda difficult to drive the car http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/embaressed_smile.gif Notice a few things but not sure if they're normal ?

i) Idle is pretty low, it's like 500RPM or so ..
ii) Throttling feels to be a llittle delicate, it's like rpm will bounce from 3k on 1st gear. The car will move but then right after that sudden burst, no more torque .... uhh not sure if you guys get this. It's like it the car dont' really move, then when i step a bit then the whole car will just dash forward - but if i keep on accelerating, it won't actually keep going/pulling until i change gear ..

Just wanna find out if this is normal and/or tune-able ? I do feel pretty good on high rpm but the low side is kinda difficult.

Thanks in advance for any inputs guys !

could be many things, best u head to a workshop , get ur plugs checked, get ur spark plug cable checked , could be ignition , n u r running a 93+mivec, wht setup is it exactly , 93 halfcut just put in mivec head ? mivec halfcut put 93 block ? , so do let us know , and 92 mivec runs on map sensor, it could be ur map sensor hose has a leak , i wouldnt jump for microtech just for that , a 92/93 rojak can get a rechip like drax or matspeed , that more than enuff to tune a normal modded car. 4k for microtech for a standard , u might as well spend it on a bolt on turbo or hi-cams

Uhh .. actually i don't know the half of it but i remember the following things

82mm piston, jun cam, 450cc injectors & that microtech lt8 ..

ong said:
Uhh .. actually i don't know the half of it but i remember the following things

82mm piston, jun cam, 450cc injectors & that microtech lt8 ..

Bro, if i am not mistaken ur ride is a GTi rite?It is a fully modded GTi....

No lar, not that seriously ill. It's just 1.8 mivec ...

Could anyone please tell me,what is the best and the most suitable ECU for VTEC engine?