Microtech LTX10s pakage

I have LT4 also..anybody intrested pls call me only RM1850 complete installation,tuning and dyno.

Pls take note.The LT4 series only can run for single coil only.

microtech-info said:
Bro
What motor u need to install?I have LT8 one but it is for SR20 3bar map complete wiring.If u want to run other motor i can send it to reprograme take about 1 week.

can it run on 4AGE 20V engine?
How about it wire hardness? it have basic map? can use back original sensor?

EG9 said:
can it run on 4AGE 20V engine?
How about it wire hardness? it have basic map? can use back original sensor?

The all wiring harness is same but the programe is diferent.U can used when reprograme to your engine u need.

speedz1665 said:
Microtech_info,

U have any 2nd unit for 1.8 GSR???

I have one LT8 3 bar map better for turbo,but it is for SR20DET.If u need i can send back to reprograme again.No need to pay..u just pay one amount only.

microtech-info said:
RM3000 complete installation,tuning and dyno.But take 1 week to reprograme the Ecu.Pls let me know.

rm3k is quite cheap plus everything in.

i want the unit.

where can i meet u ?

microtech-info said:
I have LT4 also..anybody intrested pls call me only RM1850 complete installation,tuning and dyno.

Pls take note.The LT4 series only can run for single coil only.

bro ... this LT4 is for Fuel only rite...no ignition mapping rite....

Microtec.......

Thinking to put ECU on my car. 1stly thining to put E-manage, coz that only 1 thousand something.
But i heard Microtech is main ECU. Abt 2 thousand something right.
But i dunno how is the response after install
Can fit to Evo 4 ?
Jst give some advise....thx...

i like this thread hahaha indeed cheap, and indeed good product. as for the tuner, i got no idea who he is. no comment. but from my experience, i have not really met a person who is good at the fundamentals of tuning. things are just not the same compared to tuners at aust and europe.

i guess not all aust tuners are good. i've experienced fueltronics ppl (no longer around), they were good. and when i was in italy, they write programs for tuning and provide the hardware, they are good too.

perhaps someday i'll scout around again.

One question, 4G93 (eterna) automatic, any experience with it? i'm not getting acceptable power out of it. i would like to fix this.

Ford lynx RS, any chance u've an idea how to go about installing it for this car?

sang_kancil said:
bro ... this LT4 is for Fuel only rite...no ignition mapping rite....

Yes,only for Fuel and have a ignition map but not funstion.U can see the max timing on the computer.This is nice for any motors using a single coil distributer.

LancerEvorry said:
Thinking to put ECU on my car. 1stly thining to put E-manage, coz that only 1 thousand something.
But i heard Microtech is main ECU. Abt 2 thousand something right.
But i dunno how is the response after install
Can fit to Evo 4 ?
Jst give some advise....thx...

Yes u can run for Evo 4 engine and no need to takeout the wiring.Only piggy back and fast work.And tuning on the dyno.U must think how good your engine condition and what fuel u used.Dont think u buy the engine at half cut shop and put the ECU..u can get it the good horsepower.U must rebuild the engine again and check all parts.Any small demage u must change it.

monmon said:
i like this thread hahaha indeed cheap, and indeed good product. as for the tuner, i got no idea who he is. no comment. but from my experience, i have not really met a person who is good at the fundamentals of tuning. things are just not the same compared to tuners at aust and europe.

i guess not all aust tuners are good. i've experienced fueltronics ppl (no longer around), they were good. and when i was in italy, they write programs for tuning and provide the hardware, they are good too.

perhaps someday i'll scout around again.

One question, 4G93 (eterna) automatic, any experience with it? i'm not getting acceptable power out of it. i would like to fix this.

Ford lynx RS, any chance u've an idea how to go about installing it for this car?

For me nothing to say is perfect, but still learn from the old tuner successful.Everyday u must learn and learn again.Diferent race diferent tuning.Racing on the DRAG totaly diferent on the TRACK.Cant Say this people is good and this people is not good.U cant do 10 works on 1 time.

microtech-info said:
For me nothing to say is perfect, but still learn from the old tuner successful.Everyday u must learn and learn again.Diferent race diferent tuning.Racing on the DRAG totaly diferent on the TRACK.Cant Say this people is good and this people is not good.U cant do 10 works on 1 time.

yea, i support u !!