Meters without sensors

junauto

Why most here sell meters without sensors ha?

Give me reasons.

if they show me a sensor which is spoilt then i agree its not stolen
but some gauge memang have to bu separate sensors like DEFI rite ?

Why the meters no sensor?

"Ohh, we took out from hafcut wan"

"This wan my fren wan, I help him sell oni"

"I buy tat time oledi no sensor wani, so I sell cheap cheap lor"

"My fren he accident, all the sensor kong adi mar"

YEAH RIIIIIGHT!!! <_<

Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 22 2005, 21:34
Why the meters no sensor?

"Ohh, we took out from hafcut wan"

"This wan my fren wan, I help him sell oni"

"I buy tat time oledi no sensor wani, so I sell cheap cheap lor"

"My fren he accident, all the sensor kong adi mar"

YEAH RIIIIIGHT!!! b]

wawawawawa
i got a RSM without complete wiring.. bought like dat..
now want to sell .. Joeker.. what should i tell hehe...

"i bought my RSM with wire cut"

:(

Originally posted by jinkl@Feb 23 2005, 00:11
wawawawawa
i got a RSM without complete wiring.. bought like dat..
now want to sell .. Joeker.. what should i tell hehe...

"i bought my RSM with wire cut"

:(
teLL me nothing laa..
seLL to me wth ur lowest price..
i have rsm fuLL wiring..

u've got PM..

hurgh..rite now its hard to tell..ive went to halfcut..they also got rsm safc but wire cut also..but a lil bit longer then the curik one..usually thi fucker they cut the wire short..but the defi's no comment...for me i think its a curik one~!

half cut meters, rsm, safc..... all the conditions u know la...scratch here, black oil here and dere....

Curik one..all nice nice. one ba....only the wire and the sonsor not nice..hehehehe

Originally posted by junauto@Feb 24 2005, 17:57
Why can't halfcut include sensor? Please explain.
1:accident
2:stolen by someone b4 arrive at halfcut shop

3. they couldn't care less. Ususally to don waste time to dismantle nice, nice. Just cut & go. I queried my half cut shop & he says that it takles his ppl in japan 1 1/2 HOURS TO CUT & STRIP 1 CAR.

Originally posted by lan evo+Feb 24 2005, 18:24 -->
QUOTE (lan evo @ Feb 24 2005, 18:24 )
--QuoteBegin-junauto
@Feb 24 2005, 17:57

2:stolen by someone b4 arrive at halfcut shop [/b][/quote]
Why the sensor not the meter ?

100% STOLEN !

Originally posted by MGF7474+Feb 24 2005, 20:30 -->
QUOTE (MGF7474 @ Feb 24 2005, 20:30 )
Originally posted by lan evo@Feb 24 2005, 18:24
--QuoteBegin-junauto

100% STOLEN ! [/b][/quote]
Yes, why can't just hassle a bit more to get the complete set. Afterall, they are selling a meter which requires these sensors. Also I heard that these new sensors cost more than the stuff these 'nickers' sell.

Originally posted by junauto@Feb 24 2005, 23:38

100% STOLEN !

Yes, why can't just hassle a bit more to get the complete set. Afterall, they are selling a meter which requires these sensors. Also I heard that these new sensors cost more than the stuff these 'nickers' sell.
[/quote]
In the case of Defi new sensors...it cost almost as much as buying a whole new meter set... so to those guys who buys stolen meters it would just be cheaper for them to get a new set rather than paying for the meters than buying the sensors. I still got my sensors...but no more meters :(

Originally posted by Muz@Feb 25 2005, 00:20
100% STOLEN !

In the case of Defi new sensors...it cost almost as much as buying a whole new meter set... so to those guys who buys stolen meters it would just be cheaper for them to get a new set rather than paying for the meters than buying the sensors. I still got my sensors...but no more meters :(
[/quote]
Ha you see :angry: Next time you install sensors, shock it with 1000 volts (wall plugged) so these people trying to steal confirm die.

--QuoteBegin-junauto

exactly for those half cut shop. the meters and sensors, they don care much.... sell only for a few hundred RM only...... and sometime they forgot which half cut that come with the meter...hehehe .... i bought my half cut with some sensors but no meters.... :( the sensor in my engine right now....lazy to take it out.... :)

--QuoteBegin-junauto

u can see some halfcut with sensor but no meter.i saw b4.im not trying to defend those thief,im just telling the fact only