Meter Colour!!

Interior and Cockpit

Meter Colour!!

hehe

now,i upload the picture..haha..like this,if u see the picture,u might see the red become white a little bit,it bcoz of the camera is searching 4 brightness.....so,if u c it real,i mean u can see in my car,sure ly not have the white colour one...really red....
seeing is beleiving....believe it...hehe....

anybody would like to try?

What kind of led u using? similar to the original meter ones? Can the led's life span last just as long or will it burn out faster?

Where's your location? How long will it take to finish? Does the Rm40 include all the led costs or just labour? If just labour, how much will an LED cost?

Sorry for asking so many questions but wanna confirm all this 1st before changing. Do reply in the main as this info can be shared by everyone.

RM40 for all la.....
u wanna change ar....
can la.....im at shah alam.....
im amateur....so,a little bit slow....

ops.....forgot......im using it....n still use it,no bulb have terbakar one...all alive longlast...
tq.....

yap, I wanna change, will give u a ring when I'm free. tq for ur info

hmm bulb....as per my past exp, the red, yellow(amber or somthin) can be quite bright...but the blue color will be a bit dim...this is from iswara meter panel...for a charade espri meter panel, even if u r using red color, it will not be bright, y bcoz the panel wording is in lite green color....have yet to try to my current car....and ermm actually u can use led for our normal meter panel, but it might be a bit expensive...hey mivecmerah...im from s.alam too....if got free time i do wanna see ur meter...teh tarik on me!

ya...thanks bro for info...
like this,i also got LED but the price surely u all dun want to change la....it will take RM70....so up to u...LED white colour....no others colour.....so,up to u....

anybody want to change...or even look 1st,give me a msg to my phone k.....

tq 4 all attentions....

i will volunteer my 1987 Saga to be a test dummy... I have a question though. If I buy and bring my own green LEDs... will you (mivecmerah) install them for me? :)