BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search Search

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
MuG3n said:
OMG... He's gonna cry man... Hahahaha..! Sorri bro...
think of it as an attempt to make him famous :biggrin:

must gamble too. who knows in stage 5 itsuki become better at driving and actually won a touge race? then syok lor all lonely driver here want to be itsuki..

and yes.. where the hack is khairul.. -__-

prozerk

hahhahaa! damn siaw u all....busted all the junior people....muahahhahahahha

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
He only admits and posts his photo after being commented by people? It could be just me, personally, but do I feel that many people these days just lack brain matters even for the simplest matters?

nakata86

May 18, 2004
making fun of new members are such bad things to do :angel_smile:
but man, i think he pretty much did ask for it. so its okay, go on. haha

MuG3n

Feb 12, 2005
juno7.multiply.com
Haha... I dun think our new fren here will mind... Afterall it's a welcome treat to him... And a hilarious treat to us...! Haha...

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
its not like we r always like this..this all depends on situation n we react accordingly ekekkee.

GinX

May 2, 2005
is that fella desperate?? just join and ask pictures from the girls.....

Does anyone know how to do this?
I drive 323, not an RX7 or a MX5 etc etc, but I guess most pop up headlights have something in common when it comes to the way they operate right?

Anyone?