initial_drifter

Apr 21, 2006
bikinigal said:
i'm above 18, but din c u treat me nice oso eh...:shades_smile:
can..meet me la...i will treat u feel so nice..actually 18 years old + means do adult/xxx things la...lol

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
initial_drifter,
a word of advise.....I respect you for the guts u had.......
but sincerity counts.........gotta post your own pics first dude!

NOSkill

bikinigal said:
i'm above 18, but din c u treat me nice oso eh...:shades_smile:
Yea, ZTH has a feature that automatically tells age, gender and size of a poster.

Cek Pit

Banned
Apr 16, 2006
girls here wont reveal their identity or face...simpl becouse....their butt ugly...all just tease like bikinigal and pretend to be sexy and flirt...in real life she's like a blimp or thin as olive in popeye.

CyborgR

Perak
T.T my god initial drifter..u got potential to be AE85 owner in initial d, ah shu.. hahha, good luck man

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
i c similarity if tht guy on diet program...heheh...dude..no offence..just joking....

if i not mistaken i read this thread as members(girls)pictures/photos...mmmm...

initial drifter..pls confirm yr sex pls....hahaha....jkjk...

CyborgR

Perak

u guyz judge it, how many percent similarity :P ah xu(itsuki) live in malaysia

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
tip:

if an eg6 tap your rear bumper just let it pass, loosing face is better than loosing life, jap guy dun even practice sepukku nowadays.

never tell a girl you love to "just go to the person you love"

--edit--

anyone still got news about khairul@AE80typeD? long time no see him here liau >_< he sure mad if got ppl come in wan steal his place as itsuki..

CyborgR

Perak
lol nice sht..now is 95%, i think we have to propose him to hk for the second episode of initial d the movie :P
gonna be side by side wif jay chou d..congratz to u initial drifter

Hi ZTH-ians,

I really need all the help i can get.. to help me win a contest! hahaha..

I just entered a contest from Luxe Nomad on FB and the prize is a 3D2N trip to Koh Samui and the most likes on the picture will win the prize

Can you guys help me? pluh-leeeeeees..

I have someone with a picture of 200+ likes and i only got 60+

Let's show the power of ZTH-ians and help me boost up my likes

Click on this...