Melaka trip update 26/Apr

JB and Melaka Monster reached the resort....

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1494.jpg

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1495.jpg

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1496.jpg

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1497.jpg

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1498.jpg

Demods or......look like upgrading...hehe:biggrin:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1493.jpg

My idol....:wavey: :idea:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1503.jpg

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1504.jpg

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1505.jpg

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1514.jpg

KL, Melaka & JB.......

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/IMG_1521.jpg

Nice pics and thx for sharing!!!

Anymore from others??? Any funny incident?!

:party: MLOC Rocks!!! :party:

Have ..... many :rofl: :rofl:

There was 1 where a particular MLOC car was going round & round the hotel compound with the red flashing rotating light on and music booming ..... at 1 am in the morning :listen: :rofl: :rofl: :thefinger:

Think he had a wee bit too much to .... erhemmm .....:cheers:

:listen: :rofl: :rofl:

P/S: some other members saw the same car earlier at a fast food outlet (trademark infringement so the fast food chain will remain un-named) .... with the distinctive red flashing rotating light ... :adore: :adore:

Too bad it was too dark to capture on video ...otherwise can post on Youtube!! :thefinger: :rofl:

But he's a jovial & friendly chap! Very "on" with MLOC activities ...

Hi Guys!!!
Here's some more pics...

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/26042008484.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/26042008485.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/26042008489.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/26042008490.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/26042008497.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/26042008500.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/26042008502.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/26042008503.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/27042008506.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/27042008508.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/27042008516.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/27042008520.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/27042008522.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/27042008525.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg61/leymdali/27042008527.jpg

27042008534.jpg

27042008536.jpg

27042008559.jpg

27042008562.jpg

27042008566.jpg

27042008568.jpg

27042008571.jpg

CHEEERRRRSSSSS!!!!!

bro ley very sexy picture!!!thanks for your contribution!!! aaaaaaa by hook & crook I must buy USB Bluetooth esok nihhhh so that I can transfer all picture from my HP :( :( :(

Hah...haaa!!! Tnx Bob...Anyway not a gud quality pics i got.
Can't even wait upload pics frm u bro...sure got candid pics yg best2 punyer!

P/S: like yur sig txt written...
If everyone can change automatically de world'll b wonderful 4 everybody!!!

actually if the ppl change their car to monster mods all will be very happy hihihihihihihihihi :P :P :P but me not monster so sad nia :( :( :(

akan datang ler Bob!! Not to worry!!

Sum more, kat Bintulu tu ....No worries about speed "cut" lah!! Hari hari ... boost 2.0 & above!! :thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

Hah...haaa! Yur monster on de making soon actually!!!
U @ Bintulu already bro???