Mean Machines is BACK!

i'd be in for the autoshow. displaying my junk.. hahaha... just for fun.. never think can win anything la.. if u guys are there.. come say halo to me ya?

Haik,

here's the page where you can download the form, print it, fill it, and fax it bac asap! Preferable before 20th of oct! we'll need to do the counters so pls help us the organizing team by faxing it in earlier, alrit!

http://m2.intrenasionale.com/pdf/mcc.pdf

for gals who would like to participate in Miss M2, here's d form as well:

http://m2.intrenasionale.com/pdf/missm2.pdf

PabloIceman: I do hope your car can make it to our show! once confirmed of ur participation, remember to fax in alrit! :wavey:

Bro, unable to make it as my car will not be complete in time .... :banghead::bawling:

yup yup... let's pray hard dat it'll stop for this weekend's event... rain rain go away.. come again another day... haha^^:rofl:

on the bright side of rainy day... imagine those girl models... soaking wet... muahahahahhaha

ftzone: dont la curse rain. can see girl wet all la.~ when rain which girl gonna walk under rain la. i tell you if rain you'll be more sad la. girls all hide in canopy. no girl see at all plus, car all gone dy..~~ wakakakakka :rofl:

i heard one of the organizing committee is a very lenglui gal...:itsme:

no rain at all today... wow! sumbody sure is praying hard enough. some of the previews... if you hadn't visited... please come. =)

*pictures moved to new thread

wah tis time the girls really..........no disappointed la...

btw guys..i met the organizing committee yesterday....nice 2 meet u girls...

and......guys...bad news./....

the organizing committee told me that they

read what we wrote....shhhhhhhhhhhhh ...hahahahha..kena d la

a few more previews... the rest..we'll wait for the official photos.

Generally a good event with a lot of crowd.. hopefully better up next year. International too, as I can see a few mat salleh.. but the rest are Bangla, Nepal, Vietnam & Indon...