Mean Machines is BACK!

lol. we have better girls this year. *cross our fingers*. so just wait up and see le. lolx.!! :biggrin: btw, there will be alot ALOT more other girls down in the booth.

Jiniel : btw, why do you have her pic ar.? your cup of tea ?? lolx.~

no la... just wanna prove to my fren that even thor not pretty, but still can be show gal....
just wan his sister wake up from scary past.....

you sure ar? or do you keep her picture under your pillow and everynight before sleep have a look ? lolx. :biggrin: :rofl: *just joking*

but i really respect her courage tho. she have the self-confidence. believe me. not everyone dare to do so. lolx.

you sure ar? or do you keep her picture under your pillow and everynight before sleep have a look ? lolx. :biggrin: :rofl: *just joking*

but i really respect her courage tho. she have the self-confidence. believe me. not everyone dare to do so. lolx.

thats why lor... need her pic to show my fren's sis, encourage her to follow me to KL... then ask her to be show gal ma.... hehe...

lolx. use her to con girl huh~ :rolleyes: so, will you be coming for the show ?

haha. i smart la sure can read your mind. lolx. :biggrin: feedback sure good wan la. haha. so come k ? haha.

walau..those pics....hahaha
remind me the mean machine last year..yucks...:smokin:
hope this year miss auto city wont disappoint me..:thefinger:
if not i also no mood to join the competition...hahaha

wah...so many guys here join AutoCity aaa..must go see see

i also will bring my car (1:10) to JOIN....see u all there

haha..then we should come out yam cha together lo..hehe
get new fren between each other..xD

who else will join the competition? whats ur team? hehe

frankly says... last time, i tot she is the indon maid who ran out with guys from my house...

btw... i feel like gonna vomit........

No lah bro. Not like run-away Indon maid.... more like Ah Qua/Bapok .... :rofl::rofl:

ok.... Tambun Seafood on u.... hehehe,,,,

ei. why on me pulak.!:confused: :sleep: lolx. btw, we are having Miss Mean Machines la. not Miss AutoCity. hehe. :biggrin: wei. last year there were some brave contestant ni dint mean the event was bad k.? :slug:

hmmm.~ your car is joining the modified car comp.?? :driver:

not saying the event last year was bad... actually, really shock la... hhehhehehehe....
just a bit less of something special besides the chicks..
hope this year will improve very well....
can't imagine how good the Autocity will be last time, now... most of my teeth on the floor edy... damn... hahahaha....

not saying the event last year was bad... actually, really shock la... hhehhehehehe....
just a bit less of something special besides the chicks..
hope this year will improve very well....
can't imagine how good the Autocity will be last time, now... most of my teeth on the floor edy... damn... hahahaha....

hmm.~ lolx. what kind of "special" are you talking about ?

special ar....
nothing other than just a few show car & some chicks...
a few booth selling some cheapy stuff.... this might lower the image...
try some used parts for sale from some runner online by rent some spaces for them, then can see, watch & can buy.... a bit like "Trade Zone" a the side... hahaha....

special ar....
nothing other than just a few show car & some chicks...
a few booth selling some cheapy stuff.... this might lower the image...
try some used parts for sale from some runner online by rent some spaces for them, then can see, watch & can buy.... a bit like "Trade Zone" a the side... hahaha....

hmm.. thanks for the idea. :idea: btw, currently is there any show doing such "trade zone".?