012-2982985.Originally posted by tetikus@Dec 31 2004, 12:13
017-3378888.........call my fren.........he interested.....serious buyer...........or give me your phone no.........ok...thanks.........
heheh..thanks mate...btw,the enkei tarmac rims were the first items removed..cheers!Originally posted by uras@Dec 31 2004, 04:29
hmmm,that car previously belongs to civicr right ... anyway nice car mate ... one of the very very few simple and decent looking FD's around ... just lovely ... luckily it was the desmond evo if it was the tarmac rally evo rims that was in that car previously then hmm,totally mismatched
b patient my dear..hahahaOriginally posted by Shanashi@Jan 5 2005, 01:21
urgh tahan another 2 months more :ph34r:
yo!Originally posted by owen1@Jan 4 2005, 19:51
Wat parts will you be removing to bring the car price low to Rm70K?
aiyo bro...Originally posted by jasonlel@Jan 5 2005, 22:49
Ah Pang friend,
aiyah... I also planning to buy FD,but it would be mid of this year.... sigh.... :(
ahahha YES~!!! *phew* :lol: :lol: :lol: :POriginally posted by jasonlel@Jan 5 2005, 22:49
Ah Pang friend,
aiyah... I also planning to buy FD,but it would be mid of this year.... sigh.... :(
Originally posted by Shanashi+Jan 6 2005, 01:34 -->
QUOTE (Shanashi @ Jan 6 2005, 01:34 ) --QuoteBegin-jasonlel
@Jan 5 2005, 22:49
Ah Pang friend,
ahahha YES~!!! *phew* :lol: :lol: :lol: :P Im still praying here everyday....I saw one FD with penang numberplate condition like crap man.....look at this..... [/b][/quote] was it from auto lancia ? purple colour number plate is 700 or somethign lie that |
Originally posted by miata+Jan 6 2005, 02:03 -->
QUOTE (miata @ Jan 6 2005, 02:03 ) Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 6 2005, 01:34
--QuoteBegin-jasonlel
@Jan 5 2005, 22:49
Ah Pang friend,
ahahha YES~!!! *phew* :lol: :lol: :lol: :P
Im still praying here everyday....I saw one FD with penang numberplate condition like crap man.....look at this.....
was it from auto lancia ? purple colour number plate is 700 or somethign lie that [/b][/quote] nope its from somewhere in kepong great one auto.....btw tell me where is that auto lancia located?....i might have a clue....the engine bay very rusty....good thing is chasis perfect condition only thing is right door accident before is it as bad as this? |