Mazda/Ford TT - 2/9/06 @ Al Kenchana SS15 subang

Battousai

Nov 16, 2003
www.durifto.blogspot.com
Yeah calling all Mazda/Ford kaki. It's been the longest time since we had a TT and so lets gather this Saturday at the usual place.

Yes! Count me in:
1. Battousai (Daryl)

I wish I could come. Unfortunately, I have run out of adult diapers:

laserman

Dec 24, 2003
Battousai said:
Yeah calling all Mazda/Ford kaki. It's been the longest time since we had a TT and so lets gather this Saturday at the usual place.

Yes! Count me in:
1. Battousai (Daryl)
2. laserman ( I'm back to Mal..)

Guys lets join man...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005

Yes! Count me in:
1. Battousai (Daryl)

1.b00n (got a gathering with ex-colleagues.....so see how)

Battousai

Nov 16, 2003
www.durifto.blogspot.com
Yes! Count me in:
1. Battousai (Daryl)
2. NiJ
3. laserman ( I'm back to Mal..)

1.b00n (got a gathering with ex-colleagues.....so see how)

dibab

Aug 26, 2006
can i drive my bmw to the gath?..my ford still not ready yet..:( need to spray new paint..:(

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
couldnt you just tell me on msn, ish. ok i'm coming, i'm sick, car also sick. ha-chooom

Battousai

Nov 16, 2003
www.durifto.blogspot.com
dibab: yeah come only. just don't drive a HONDA... like one other ford kaki we know...

pimpin: i think my msn got problem. i did reply u on msn.

dibab

Aug 26, 2006
Battousai said:
dibab: yeah come only. just don't drive a HONDA...quote]

hahahhahhaha come we all tapau honda ramai !!!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
it's SS15.....
after the roundabout from Sunway, turn towards Inti/Metropolitan side.........towards subang parade
first turning to the colleges..........take the 2nd turning on the left; after the turn, directly turn right into the shop lots.....
just go straight and u'll see the mamak at the end.........

happy gathering!

dibab

Aug 26, 2006
1. Battousai (Daryl)
2. NiJ
4. dibab (with bmw..ford in w'shop)
5. initial_r (if find the place)

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
1. Battousai (Daryl)
2. NiJ
4. dibab (with bmw..ford in w'shop)
5. initial_r (if find the place)
6.pimpin323(wants to sell his turbo slut)

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
will u guys be late?...after my gathering I'll drive by to see whther or not u guys are still around....
shud be late; mayb after 12 or 1 even

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
Battousai said:
dibab: yeah come only. just don't drive a HONDA... like one other ford kaki we know...
Idiot...i sold the Honda already la....kekekeke

Anyway guys.....it's been a long time since I got around. new work killing. so gf takes up most of my free time...dang..!

Anyway, how did the gathering go? Batt, Laser how are you two?

If you guys dont mind....what abt a TT session this Friday? same place, same time..

Just a mini session...apa macam? will try to get the usual regulars if possible..

all da sifu sifu's out ter..i need ur advice plz..i wana change my waja suspension system..can any1 recomend me any sport suspension...wat abt da gab adjustable suspension kits..anmy comments..10q