Mazda/Ford TT - 2/9/06 @ Al Kenchana SS15 subang

Battousai

Yeah calling all Mazda/Ford kaki. It's been the longest time since we had a TT and so lets gather this Saturday at the usual place.

Yes! Count me in:
1. Battousai (Daryl)

I wish I could come. Unfortunately, I have run out of adult diapers:

Battousai said:
Yeah calling all Mazda/Ford kaki. It's been the longest time since we had a TT and so lets gather this Saturday at the usual place.

Yes! Count me in:
1. Battousai (Daryl)
2. laserman ( I'm back to Mal..)

Guys lets join man...

Yes! Count me in:
1. Battousai (Daryl)

1.b00n (got a gathering with ex-colleagues.....so see how)

Yes! Count me in:
1. Battousai (Daryl)
2. NiJ
3. laserman ( I'm back to Mal..)

1.b00n (got a gathering with ex-colleagues.....so see how)

can i drive my bmw to the gath?..my ford still not ready yet..:( need to spray new paint..:(

couldnt you just tell me on msn, ish. ok i'm coming, i'm sick, car also sick. ha-chooom

dibab: yeah come only. just don't drive a HONDA... like one other ford kaki we know...

pimpin: i think my msn got problem. i did reply u on msn.

it's SS15.....
after the roundabout from Sunway, turn towards Inti/Metropolitan side.........towards subang parade
first turning to the colleges..........take the 2nd turning on the left; after the turn, directly turn right into the shop lots.....
just go straight and u'll see the mamak at the end.........

happy gathering!

1. Battousai (Daryl)
2. NiJ
4. dibab (with bmw..ford in w'shop)
5. initial_r (if find the place)

1. Battousai (Daryl)
2. NiJ
4. dibab (with bmw..ford in w'shop)
5. initial_r (if find the place)
6.pimpin323(wants to sell his turbo slut)

Mazda/Ford TT is tonight!

10.30 at Al Kenchana

Contact me at 016 605 6628 if u get lost or something.

will u guys be late?...after my gathering I'll drive by to see whther or not u guys are still around....
shud be late; mayb after 12 or 1 even

Battousai said:
dibab: yeah come only. just don't drive a HONDA... like one other ford kaki we know...

Idiot...i sold the Honda already la....kekekeke

Anyway guys.....it's been a long time since I got around. new work killing. so gf takes up most of my free time...dang..!

Anyway, how did the gathering go? Batt, Laser how are you two?

If you guys dont mind....what abt a TT session this Friday? same place, same time..

Just a mini session...apa macam? will try to get the usual regulars if possible..

caan meet again... sooo sorry... if got i'll go to make it up for missing last week... heheheeee