Mazda B6t stuff to let go

freddy

just curious if anyone driven a b6t, i got stuff to let go..

inquiry

do u have the 2way gearbox ( lsd or not lsd )
if yes how much u selling, PM me please thkx

err.. that one is the hardest to find..
if got also very expensive..
but its the only option that we who play B6t and B8t must use gearbox..
because lock gearbox tend to give a lot of pain in the arse....

i want to transplant b6t...got wat parts pm me all...if ngam i will tell u wat i want...thank you...

MazdaB8GTX said:
do u have the 2way gearbox ( lsd or not lsd )
if yes how much u selling, PM me please thkx

hi dude,

you are jus looking for gearbox only? my friend have the gearbox but i not sure whether the driveshaft have or not. if you interested then i can ask for you.

b6t manifold to let go..big version..cheap cheap.. at what so ever price...

looking for b6t oversized pistons.
78.5 or 79mm also can.

i've got computer box for b6t .. if anyone interested, can PM or call me athis number 0173017710

emm...
anyone got b6t piston to let go..
kurt need it...
i only have manifold...

http://flypicture.com/bin/?id=rd79k67Q

here is the picture..

looking for b6t oversized pistons.
78.5 or 79mm also can.

shitz dude,
you still looking for pistons till today ah???...you on a tight budget or you just trying to stinge cost on pistons???...even pimpin overhaul his engine wif new pistons liaw...what are you really looking for???...

look dude,
think about it this way...only way you goona get a set of b6 piston is either buy a kosong block wif USED piston for about i dunno what's the market these day say rm700-rm800 OR buy brand new OEM pistons wif rings for about rm600-rm700 (i think thats how much i paid last time).

the plus point is that you need not modify your crankshaft liaw since your miata has the big cranknose...

some things just cannot save unless you're willing to compromise...

i think my old 78.5 mm pistons are around somewhere...you need to buy one new one though coz i broke one of it...i'm not sure whether the spare part shop will sell you one piston only...pm me if you're SEROIUSLY looking.

if i'm not mistaken i've heard you've been around sunway asking for quite a while...

lol...yeah man.. i was looking for it damn long ago... but engine still can jalan so didnt really bother to buy yet.. but now compression getting lower already.. so must really buy already...

got aftermarket ones lar..but about 2k plus.. can buy 78.5mm in spare part shop meh? where where? i canot find ler.. got standard 78mm only.. sighhh

u going for high horse mar.. me just need oversized cuz wanna bore my block only.. not for drag.. just for normal driving and drifting only...

i think most of the shops may stock up 78mm and 78.25mm only...i ordered mine previously...if i'm not mistaken the brand is "TOTO"...ask them to order in lah....79mm i don't think so got such size for OEM pistons...if you're going all the way then may as well custom to 81mm...toda racing has high comp pistons that size which i assume that b6 block should be able to take up to that size wif the stock sleeves...

good luck wif your project...

btw, do you know any particular chop shop that stocks b6 parts???....i'm looking for b6 2wd lsd gearbox...

anyone got rear disc complete set for ford laser 1.3 sedan?if got pm me