MAZDA ASTINA

morningstalker

What is the standard spec of this car ?
i know that it is 1.6 and i think there is a 1.5 version.
i want to know is it fuel injection or carb,DOHC or SOHC and what is the Hp??

http://www.ntf.ne.jp/~astina/

try this link..

Well, the very first ones (1989), if i'm not wrong, were 1.6 SOHC carb with pop up headlights. It had 86 or 88Hp can't remember. They were sellnig til the mid 90s
I'm not too sure about those that followed, except that i 'think' after the first SOHC based series (there were about 3 different series), the rest were all DOHC injection models. I'd point u to the website if i could only remember it.

I'm lazy to check the website so let me know if i'm wrong anyways

hi geng

astina got 3 model

1st 1.6 SOHC cab comming without disc break at the rear one
2nd 1.6 SOHC cab comming with 4 disc break (rear ang front)
3rd 1.6 DOHC injection comming with 4 disc konwn as Eunos100

i dont know weather got 1.5 or not....correct me if i'm wrong

i remember seeing in the newspaper 1.5 astina, it was quite cheep can't remember how much.

Originally posted by astina210@Jan 12 2005, 17:17
hi geng

astina got 3 model

hmm okay I guess mine is the 2nd model then...

Originally posted by astina210@Jan 12 2005, 17:17
hi geng

astina got 3 model

Hey Astina210... 1.5 model got. Its a re-con version. And its injection, SOHC.... Good Day~~ :D

Originally posted by astina323+Jan 16 2005, 11:15 -->
QUOTE (astina323 @ Jan 16 2005, 11:15 )
--QuoteBegin-astina210
@Jan 12 2005, 17:17
hi geng

astina got 3 model

i dont know http://www.ntsearch.com/search.php?q=weather&v=56 got 1.5 or not....correct me if i'm wrong

Hey Astina210... 1.5 model got. Its a re-con version. And its injection, SOHC.... Good Day~~ :D [/b][/quote]
weiii astina323
is that comming with sunroof?

Nope, i dun think so...i got the spec... But usually B5 EFi is exported to New Zealand... Malaysia very jarang. But E5T a lot lar heh... The one with sunroof is not Eunos 100 ar?? OMG, im confused...wahahaha... check out this link guys... my astina. Any comments, just post it here... I might need 'em... ya mean.. :P

http://www.b6b8.org/photos/displayimage.php?album=20&pos=1