MAXIS PROMOTION

All Other Stuff

MAXIS PROMOTION

So the supplementary line is extra rm10 right? Do the supplementary line share the rm75 also? Let’s say the mail line use rm40 and the supplementary line use rm20 that mean rm40 + rm20 + rm10 = rm70. And the remaining rm5 is forfeit? Am I right? Or I have to pay rm75 + rm10 ??

To get the most accurate answers, pls call Maxis customer service at 03-74922123 (land line/prepaid phone) or 123 from your maxis post paid hp. You can ask anything there :lol: .

Originally posted by pdj2827@Mar 15 2005, 17:11
So the supplementary line is extra rm10 right? Do the supplementary line share the rm75 also? Let’s say the mail line use rm40 and the supplementary line use rm20 that mean rm40 + rm20 + rm10 = rm70. And the remaining rm5 is forfeit? Am I right? Or I have to pay rm75 + rm10 ??
supplemenatry line call charges will not share the amt for 75

main line 75
supp line 10( not including call charges )
total charges 85

Originally posted by spear2let@Mar 15 2005, 03:35
hye..
nak nyebok skit.
aku skrg pkai plan 138..tp aku bekenan sgt2 kat plan 75 ih.
bleh tukar plan x?kene bayar pape x?or kene tukar no ke?
leh bgtau secare details x?aku still konfius ih.
aku jeles tgk prepaid skrg pon dh lg best dr billing.aku pakai
bill ni pon sbb dulu2 bill best dr prepaid.senang n kos murah.tp skrg
prepaid lg best lak.mcm2 plan n promotion ade.kitorg yg pakai bill
ih dh mcm anak tiri.xde langsung promotion.kalu ade pon setahun
skali kot :( ..huhuhu..sedey sioooot..
aku nyaris2 nak tukar billing digi ari tu.sebbaik aku tebace forum nih..
thankz dude~

kay la..harap2 dpt tunjuk ajar dr otai2 maxis..
charlos~
takde beza ko tukar 75 sbab call charges suma sama

bleh tukar plan x?BOLEH, kene bayar pape x?TAKDE or kene tukar no ke?TAK PAYAH

details..pi www.maxis.com.my

not to say i am picky or cocky...
but APO LU ORANG CAKAP MEMANG i can't read...
this is a international forum man... can't we use proper word..
If u wanna to type in malay.... type properly la...

Wel... this 75 packgae is a good deal yet a crazy deal..
this is my experience...

I am currently under 138 plan n using only about 100 per month..
before 75 plan come out, i always wanna to cut the line as i am trying to finish the credit which i hav aledi pay for....just imagine... u pay for it,,u make sure it;s fully utilise

and now with the 75p, i am a happy man... coz no need to cut line n hav to change only.. with out t&C... only bear in miid that change on the last day of ur billing date..

same habit,, trying to finish up 75 as it not allowed to carried forward..

the other best thing is i can put my gf line under me n stop paying expensive rate to throat cutting PREpaid...9esp when u go out station)
juat imagine...Rm 10 a month, nationwide call rate plus free convertion to postpaoid n then lagi no connection fee if u get it done b4 31 march,,

so.... prepaid kia,, just hope ur line into ur family members line n enjoy fun of talking... NATIonwide...

if u like sms... it's now 1 sen for supplimentary line sms option...

Originally posted by chinorot+Mar 14 2005, 23:47 -->
QUOTE (chinorot @ Mar 14 2005, 23:47 )
Originally posted by slj@Mar 13 2005, 18:51
--QuoteBegin-kapitan
@Mar 13 2005, 18:47
Are u sure?
What package is this? SMI package issit?
Issit applicable for normal user?
What if my monthly usage is less than RM75?

yeah its true...its for company and personal user. u still have to pay 75 if ur usage is not more than 75. if u use until 100, then u have to pay 100. this package is call P75.

add something: if u use less than 75....any balance will not be carried forward.

[/b][/quote]
if u use less than 75, the remainingbalance will not be carried forward. hotlink users maust go to maxis centre to do the conversion

Originally posted by ma pukima cao fa hai@Mar 15 2005, 00:27
if p75 that month i cant use up to rm75..let say rm50...the rm25 balance carry forward next month or forfieted?
nope, the remaining balnce will not be carried forward.. unless u register in p138.. the remaining balance will be carried forward.

Originally posted by pdj2827@Mar 15 2005, 17:11

u have to pay RM75 and RM70

Well, maxis also has a call charges adjusment for existing user on P138, P238, P500, CA, CA+, C500. they will enjoy the call rate as P75.

For standard plan users, the new call rate is:

local call:
30 sen peak
15 sen off-peak

out station call:
30 flat rate nationwide

sms:
maxis to maxis: 5 sen
maxis to others: 15sen

for supp line, there is a voice option and sms option.

voice option:

local call:
30 sen peak
15 sen off-peak
out station call:
30 flat rate nationwide
sms:
maxis to maxis: 5 sen
maxis to others: 15sen

sms option:

call charges:
30 sen flat rate nationwide
sms:
maxis to maxis: 1 sen
maxis to others: 15 sen

You only have to pay RM100 for deposit, photocopy ur i/c both side to register. NO REGISTRATION FEE needed. CONNECTION FEE is WAIVED when u subcribe before 31st march 2005. CALL ME OR SMS ME AT 012-8386333 OR 012-2877778!!!

I would like to ask.

If say I got a pre-paid card I purchase in Johor bearing the number 017700*77*.
Can I convert it into a post-paid line and use that P75 package and register it as a KL post-paid line?

Just wondering cause it'll be a waste since now I'm back in KL and I like that number, don't want to waste it.

ok,, b4 u do any thing... let's get things clear

FOR CALL OUT:
handphone charges is base on where u r ,regardless what nombor u r using.
For exmaple, a central line (012 3**58**) calling a Sabah line when the user is in KL is considered non adjecent,,,and calling a sabah line in Sabah will be considered local calling.

For recieving call:
it will base on where ur number register as. As most telco have fixed it... the 1st number of ur telefon determine where ur number registered to.

So, for a 012 7******.... sure ppl in KL won wanna to call u as u r considered a out station call... We will be paying double to talk to u ...but the other way round, u will be just paying local call to call us..

is it worth it?

BTW, havn't answer ur question..... I'm sure maxis won change for u ... the line is fix,,, no chances,,,better sell it fast...

012 693 1119, wanna buy or not? RM60

:huh: bloodt hell dear HOTLINK

just got a news,,,HOTLINK also got one country one rate...

calling maxis community for 39 cents
active 5 sms finally 1 cent

other details ,,unsure...

the bill can block one aa??i mean if i wan to block the bill until RM100,then i have to settle the bill only i can used it back,can aa??tens...

Write your reply...