MAM Roadshow

eater_eg6 calling fowler.......hahahah...:P...

akuma,

no pressure...no pressure.....:P

sorry for da late reply....sory x 10000000

internet connection at my college slow.......

my friend just inform me about mam just now.... hehehehe

VERY EXCITED!!!!!!! im going tomorow....

im going with my red kancil!!!!!..

hope to see u guys tommorow....:burnout: :burnout:

fowler,

good good...let have some fun tomorrow...heheh

hey guys !!! enjoy the event ?? post some photos here lor.... congrat to cyilaw ya...champion in his class... :) fiiiuuuufiiiitt... :P

eater_eg6,
lucky only man....eheheh....will post it soon...lazy to edit mah..hahahah....good fun day, 2 runs in dry, 2 runs in wet....

fowler,
since u say u will join with kancil, i saw a red kancil is u?...

chilaw,
yup its me..... im very shy@pasive person...huhuhuhuh
congatulation to you Chilaw!!!!

eater_eg6'
its really a great experience to me.... although im the smallest displacement there hehehehehe......... hav to fight wit all those big car..DAMN FAST!!!..1st time autocrossing and compete in a motorsport event.... HAV TO PRACTICE MORE!!!!!!! hehehehe THANX!!!!!

:proud: :proud: :proud: :proud:

fowler,

wo..good to hear u enjoy..big displament car not really means will fast in autocross ler..heheheh..
next time just come n join us, eater_eg6 n akuma is our taiko...hahahahah...

congrats 2 all d winners.....congrats..all shall belanja me makan BESAR!!!
hahahaha

huhuhu...its great to finish all 4 runs...however that EK Putih very laju and skillfull...need to learn more from eater_eg6 and akuma...hoping to compete again soon in events such as this...:biggrin:

adikgemok , i did not in car park stadium that day.. :) u join that day ? wat car u drive ? can post some photos to share here ?? :P i also hope to know the fastest ek 4 doors on that day.. :) who know him ?? :P post some photos lar wei.. :P

here's some pic...:burnout:

http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00343_resize.jpg

http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00346_resize.jpg

http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00322_resize.jpg

http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00328_resize.jpg

http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00351_resize.jpg

spectator lover, tyres killer...
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00353_resize.jpg
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00354_resize.jpg

http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00352_resize.jpg

Satrialution..
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00357_resize.jpg
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00358_resize.jpg

wiralution..
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSCN4354_resize.jpg
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSCN4353_resize.jpg

SEG on starting..
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00361_resize.jpg
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/DSC00362_resize.jpg

course walk become course drive..
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/IMGP3987_resize.jpg
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/IMGP3989_resize.jpg

waiting to start the wet section...
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/IMGP3994_resize.jpg
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/IMGP3993_resize.jpg

class C champion and fastest in special shoot out.
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/IMGP3988_resize.jpg

finishing line..
http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n31/cyilaw/MAM%20Autocross%20Kuantan/IMGP3990_resize.jpg

can any1 tell me d time n how fast is dat white EK frm 2nd places car?
thx

akuma,

we still waiting MAM post the result on their web site..i also dunno what timing i done..hahah....just know the first 2 runs time only....

ermm...eater_eg6...its me lorr...JR...ofcourse i join...hehehe...the white EK is also a member of Honda Owners Club (HOC)...born in kelantan but work at melaka...very good driving skill lor that guy...he drove smoothly...:biggrin: