Malaysia very First GPS Car navigation system

hey hey hey
not bad
so rm 2k for the nav-trac for all 3 options?

ur 1st post mentioned that the reverse cam. and dvd player are option. then how much is the gps system alone?

no monthly or annual subscription fee?

KL office = OTC Security Solution Sdn Bhd. ( http://www.OTCGPS.com )
Contact = 0377221136

Penang office = OTC Security Solution Sdn Bhd
Contact = 042278220

Sarawak office = LS Security Solution Sdn Bhd. ( http://www.ls-gps.com this webpage for 56k user if u cannot view otc.com, sorry the product information all havent updated yet. new webpage will uploaded soon, i almost finish it. )
Contact = 085-413330

Please kindly contact customer service.

no need to contact me, hahahaa since some one bring out the vehicle GPS topic here, so i try to introduce my company product lor..
now days car stolen case so seriuos, hijack.. so for our zth member security i introduce this for u all.
i installed V-Guard into my AE86, so now i can park my car any place without worry lo. can sms to check my car status also.
if bring to workshop, i can download history to see they simply bring my car to other place or not. and also can real time tracking if i see the car not in workshop.
lol

V-Guard is RM2k plus.

Nav-Trac, we not have to the actual price yet.. should be round 5k-6k plus. it come with high quality LCD screen.
all digital voice anounce .
sorry the main office havent come out the actual price yet. They told me ,
the reverse cam and dvd/vcd player might be include.

following are the hardware.

NavTRAC Car PC unit
- Form :Mini-ITX,170mmX170mm,MircoATX
chassis

-Processor :VIA Eden ESP 5000 processor,
100/133MHz Front Side Bus

-Chipset :Via Appollo PLE133
VT8601A North Bridge
Featuring integrated AGP 4X Graphics
VIA VT8231 South Bridge

-TV-OUT :High quality scaling and filtering,
S-video or composite video output,
Supports NTSC/PAL TV formats

-Main Memory :Two 168-pin DIMM memory sockets,
PC100/133 SDRAM support.

-Audio :VIA VT1612A AC'97 onboard,
3 Audio Jacks.

-OnboardIDE :ATA/100/66

-I/O Port :4 USB port,3 Audio Jacks,
1 EPP/ECP parallel port,
1 16C550 Compatible Keyboard/mouse
ports,2TV-Out ports,1 SPDIF out.

-Power Supply :ATA Power Supply Compliant.
GPS Antenna :Single channel GPS receiver

TFT Touch screen Monitor

-LCD Module :7"Panasonic TFT LCD Module

-LCD Native resolution :800X480

-Support Display Resolution resolution :640X480~1600X1200

-Video format resolution :NTSC/PAl Auto/detect

-Colors resolution :18-bit(264,144 Colors

-OSD Menu resolution :Digital style

- Reverse camera

- DVD/VCD player

juz ask.....
if we kno our car is been stolen, can we use this system to make our car's engine turn off.....????
force to stop....??? :huh:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 23 2004, 14:44
juz ask.....
if we kno our car is been stolen, can we use this system to make our car's engine turn off.....????
force to stop....??? :huh:
yes,
we can use our handphone to off the engine, also can use computer or control center also can do it for u.

don't worry, when ppl open ur door. SMS will send out to owner and also control center will call u to verify.

In sarawak we already recover 2 cars.
one is Prado, the car already send out break in signal to owner but owner ignore it, control center called at early 4-5am he say his car at home, impossible got break in. then stupid thief go press the Panic button(maybe he thought is alarm reset switch) then the SMS send to owner and control center again. owner baru go out see the car but gone already
hahahahahhahaaa
the car had push away some way out side his house. thief saw some one came out, so they run away.

2nd case was Lancruiser VX 4.2l , 4am the thief use tools to pull out both car battery. then open his door. but V-guard installed back up battery so signal still send out. owner open window and saw 3 ppl was inside his car. he should so thief ran away, found alot tools left inside his car. and those thief damn steady, they do the car key on the spot cos the key fall near the car.

hahahahaa......wat the stupid theft.......... :lol:

thankz man........take a think & take a look 1st.......

sorry to bother u......

I think is a SUPER system & its developed by M'sian.. Cool. If more people buy, I think the unit will be cost down. Good one TE27Levin ;) :lol:

Hi, regarding the Nav-Trac, where will the Mini-PC be located?... in the boot?

If i already have a CarPC, still need to buy from you guys? ;)

DLegend : sorry sir, that one i dunno lo... i dont think they want to sell the software alone.

the thing still havent in market yet.. coming soon, i will post up later when the NavTrac release in market.

some of the information i given "might" be wrong, i don't know. i not in marketing department, so i dont have full information. :lol: factory might change the feature in this testing period.
Just to post it up for zth member first so zth member will be the first one who know malaysia got this product already.

how ever, V-guard already in market for long time. interested can direct contact the number i given.