Malaysia drivers.

we zthers should gather @ 1 time on hot sunny day @ do it together, than do sum interviews to give the result rating, of course we should video it & post it @ youtube, than post the link 2 our FB & see wether other people would want 2 do it. who knows maybe it'll become a common habit for our malaysians.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

still using the same method after using the toilet to get rid of the smoke smell coz wifey cannot stand the smell if she want to get in after me.

Time to get rid of the habit instead bro :rofl: Then u no worries in getting rid of the smoke. :biggrin:

Haha! Just kidding la cuz is funny. I tried to do it once at KTM station last hot friday afternoon.
(The day we met)

Did it twice and I start to feel like someone is laughing at me then F*^& it, wind down all windows, and open the doors instead :rofl: Got in after a min, then drive. :rofl:

But no video of you doing it went viral, right? then still okay.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

i want to share this... dont know maybe at Idiot drivers or Malaysian drivers.

Guess what?

This 2 days i realise this trend is becoming quite dangerous here in Malaysia..

Playing with handphone while driving... already quite a large numbers of user are doing it.

Worst than roadhogs n i call them PhoneHogs !!

funny thing they are at fast lane... if slow lane can reconsider.

Now only u know. I honk them all the way when i overtake them.

That's what I fear most...LOL!

Best just ignore them, nowadays some Malaysian mentality is kinda low, one honk they felt like u punched them.

Yup, nowadays many crazy idiots too.....:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 08:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:47 AM ----------

I got turbocharge sticker on my Persona.

BAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHAHHAAHHAAHAHHAAHHAHAAHHAHAAHAH LMAO ROFL

Yah! add 10bhp.....:rofl::rofl:

I got turbocharge sticker on my Persona.

BAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHAHHAAHHAAHAHHAAHHAHAAHHAHAAHAH LMAO ROFL

Yup, nowadays many crazy idiots too.....:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 08:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:47 AM ----------

Yah! add 10bhp.....:rofl::rofl:

A silent turbo? :rofl:

If I stick 1JZ-GTE means my jetta is with the heart of 1JZ la? :laugh:
Malaysia....:rolleyes:

Really cannot tahan those lane hoggers on the right lane.. Drive as if the whole darn road belongs to them. Flash them, some knows how to move out of the way (bravo), others just pretend nothing ever happened..:banghead: :banghead:

Cut left pulak quite risky......hmmmm :rofl:

You and stick more stickers.....hahahahahaha:rofl:
Ya stick more, Supercharged, Turbocharged, Quattro, v10 sticker :rofl:

stick OKU stickers and u can park near the front door at shopping malls. :biggrin:

No thanks bro, don't want to categorised in mentally retarded :rofl:

Really cannot tahan those lane hoggers on the right lane.. Drive as if the whole darn road belongs to them. Flash them, some knows how to move out of the way (bravo), others just pretend nothing ever happened..:banghead: :banghead:

Cut left pulak quite risky......hmmmm :rofl:

Ya, already lots of them in Klang last night. All just hog the lanes, or they just accelerate more and expect to lose you behind their tail. :stupid:

1 Myvi, cut from far left lane and also somewhat a junction of cars turning out. Shouldnt do that but he did, but end up got stuck on the left :banghead: :stupid:

Myvis.....:dontknow: :hmmmm2: :idea:

Ya, already lots of them in Klang last night. All just hog the lanes, or they just accelerate more and expect to lose you behind their tail. :stupid:

1 Myvi, cut from far left lane and also somewhat a junction of cars turning out. Shouldnt do that but he did, but end up got stuck on the left :banghead: :stupid:

Myvis.....:dontknow: :hmmmm2: :idea:

If they can lose me, then try lo :driver: :driver:

Haha! LIKE! :top:
No choice la, too many young blood driving myvi, so...u know I know la ....:laugh:
But nowadays most vios also going into Myvi direction way of driving as well.

Hmmm.. Some more new Vios is out... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Also, the Almera tries so hard, but yet the handling fails it so badly.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

A nice drive up Genting should be a benchmark for potential buyers, perhaps? :driver::driver::driver:

Hmmm.. Some more new Vios is out... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Also, the Almera tries so hard, but yet the handling fails it so badly.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

A nice drive up Genting should be a benchmark for potential buyers, perhaps? :driver::driver::driver:

Oh is it? Didnt know Almera handling is that bad. Ya new vios is out, rich parents getting more. So myvi and vios will be more...one of the reason why these two sells so well. Young people market.

Drive up genting, most A/T will suffer. Unless is manual vios. Manual Vios go up genting the pick up really not bad. Me in A/T have to go all out to keep up :rofl:

Oh is it? Didnt know Almera handling is that bad. Ya new vios is out, rich parents getting more. So myvi and vios will be more...one of the reason why these two sells so well. Young people market.

Drive up genting, most A/T will suffer. Unless is manual vios. Manual Vios go up genting the pick up really not bad. Me in A/T have to go all out to keep up :rofl:

Body-roll can be quite bad, also, that EPS. No feel at all.

Drive up Genting, have to play with L-2-3, cant just keep in D and drive up..... :driver::driver::driver:

Body-roll can be quite bad, also, that EPS. No feel at all.

Drive up Genting, have to play with L-2-3, cant just keep in D and drive up..... :driver::driver::driver:

Yup, cuz my car is A/T so dare not rev up at low gears as much as what Manual can do. Later gearbox kaboom.