Malaysia drivers.

Eh, it's a real thing right? I saw it a few years ago! Amazing stuffs.

Here aint TKSS :rofl: Of course is real. Just price was not stated in the magazine. Impressive actually.
But when it is at night you can see thru the tint like just slightly tinted car judging from the photos.

One brother mentioned got guide line to get the doctor letter now.....:banghead:

Dark tints are illegal here, so should stay that way...hahaha :biggrin:

I think there are plus and minus with dark tints.
On the plus side other than cooler cabin, it can hide your belongings better and even the driver hence would be safer from those criminals.
The minus side are the driver has to concentrate more at night, and also more difficult for police to spot suspects inside a car.

IMHO 60-70% are still ok, more than that too dark already.

Eh, it's a real thing right? I saw it a few years ago! Amazing stuffs.

Yes, it is real thing, like the spectacles special coated lenses...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

haha! Ya but this one is not dark tints just Colours but cant really see through.
If dark tints are illegal, then what about Silver Tints? Silver tints may not be dark but hard to see through.

My Hyundai V kool Gold Dust also like that. In bright sunlight it is reflective gold in color like mirror, but at night can see thru' proper. Love them...:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

I think there are plus and minus with dark tints.
On the plus side other than cooler cabin, it can hide your belongings better and even the driver hence would be safer from those criminals.
The minus side are the driver has to concentrate more at night, and also more difficult for police to spot suspects inside a car.

IMHO 60-70% are still ok, more than that too dark already.

That is the problem. You use to hide, the robbers can too......:banghead::banghead:

Yes, it is real thing, like the spectacles special coated lenses...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

My Hyundai V kool Gold Dust also like that. In bright sunlight it is reflective gold in color like mirror, but at night can see thru' proper. Love them...:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

That is the problem. You use to hide, the robbers can too......:banghead::banghead:

Like my spectacles :biggrin: Under the sun is tinted black, at night is clear as glass :rofl:
But then at night if slightly dark will be better.

is there such thing like 2 tone tint, coz if got half more to the driver make 70-90% dark & balance 50% dark for the side mirror side:itsme:

There is. But surely is not cheap.

You will notice that when reach indoors, the tint is like as good as clear. Just slightly tinted but as close as a windscreen without tints. There was a photo and was published once in Hypertune Magazine as well. It shows the difference between night and day if not wrong. Night time can see through, day time u cant see through that much.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qf1g-U6M_zw&feature=player_detailpage#t=2

Mind you, I'm not advertising this product, just sharing there is something like this in the market :biggrin:

Dont focus on the chicks, just read :rofl:

http://www.cardeas.com.my/images/nst.JPG

There is. But surely is not cheap.

You will notice that when reach indoors, the tint is like as good as clear. Just slightly tinted but as close as a windscreen without tints. There was a photo and was published once in Hypertune Magazine as well. It shows the difference between night and day if not wrong. Night time can see through, day time u cant see through that much.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qf1g-U6M_zw&feature=player_detailpage#t=2

Mind you, I'm not advertising this product, just sharing there is something like this in the market :biggrin:

Dont focus on the chicks, just read :rofl:

http://www.cardeas.com.my/images/nst.JPG

the price :banghead::banghead::banghead:

try to drive in turkey.even 1 second after the light turns green,and your car is not moving,they honk you.
i kid you not.horn is like tires, they cant drive without it

u jalan by the road side pun they honk you for no reason... i guess they are afraid that you will suddenly cross the road

...but SF willing to pay the premium price if it comes together with the girls :thefinger:

RM2K for the tint +2girls for a night is not a bad deal...

(please read in 1 sec, gonna delete this before Danz use it to ask me to buy him lunch or dinner :laugh:)

RM2K for the tint +2girls for a night is not a bad deal...

(please read in 1 sec, gonna delete this before Danz use it to ask me to buy him lunch or dinner :laugh:)

Too Late my turn....hahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:48 PM ----------

is there such thing like 2 tone tint, coz if got half more to the driver make 70-90% dark & balance 50% dark for the side mirror side:itsme:

My friend did it. First tint the normal tint then the places you want darker re-tint another darker layer...:biggrin:

U thought those interrogation room windows ah.

no lah that 1 totally reflects like a mirror definitely saman woorr, like from lighter colour to darker usually found on those fancy shades where as top of the glass is darker than lighter @ the bottom.

• von-zipper-rockford-sunglasses--white-czech-grey.jpg
    von-zipper-rockford-sunglasses--white-czech-grey.jpg
    4.6 KB · Views: 67
no lah that 1 totally reflects like a mirror definitely saman woorr, like from lighter colour to darker usually found on those fancy shades where as top of the glass is darker than lighter @ the bottom.

No la not fancy shades, just normal reading glasses also can change darker under the sun.
Is call transition lens. Not cheap though.

No la not fancy shades, just normal reading glasses also can change darker under the sun.[/COLOR]Is call transition lens. Not cheap though.

actually my original question is
"is there such thing like 2 tone tint, coz if got half more to the driver make 70-90% dark & balance 50% dark for the side mirror side"

than replied
Originally Posted by stupidcar

replied back
Originally Posted by twistedichc

aiseh read back older post actually u did answer wit the chameleon thingy. bout transition lens 2 @ 3 my fren already using so not new to me but to use it for car than that 1 is new:biggrin:

actually my original question is
"is there such thing like 2 tone tint, coz if got half more to the driver make 70-90% dark & balance 50% dark for the side mirror side"

than replied
Originally Posted by stupidcar

replied back
Originally Posted by twistedichc

aiseh read back older post actually u did answer wit the chameleon thingy. bout transition lens 2 @ 3 my fren already using so not new to me but to use it for car than that 1 is new:biggrin:

:biggrin: