Malaysia drivers.

If surbo works, then firestorm can make one's car fly already....surbo is one of the overrated myth

What you pay is what we get, Pay peanuts get peanuts...wont give hell lots of horsepower :rofl:

Probably very dark tints like those VIPs......:banghead::rofl:

That's a very good idea actually, ppl want cock stare u also cant...need to make friends with JPJ ppl already :laugh:

Can, get letter from doctor that you are vampire cannot get sunlight......hahahahaha:rofl:

Done before, doctor letter stating skin problem from sunlight lah....:driver:

Supporting medical document/report for Dark tinted / Privacy Glass could only be obtain from Government Hospital.
Also required to renew by certain period, probably yearly or every 6 month (not sure).#
This stated in the JPJ guideline brochure...

Unless you all got best friend at skin department - maybe could help.
In Indon, they probably painted the glass black...Their tinted so dark.
Night time hardly to drive at certain area... ahhahaahha...

Ya I mean which doctor? Cz not all will give a fake one LOL!

Even if I know, not going to help you :biggrin:, as I hate those dark tinted cars, because cannot see ahead of them when driving....:banghead::banghead:

Anyway, bro. pangyau have given some points there....

Supporting medical document/report for Dark tinted / Privacy Glass could only be obtain from Government Hospital.
Also required to renew by certain period, probably yearly or every 6 month (not sure).#
This stated in the JPJ guideline brochure...

Unless you all got best friend at skin department - maybe could help.
In Indon, they probably painted the glass black...Their tinted so dark.
Night time hardly to drive at certain area... ahhahaahha...

Even if from G Hospital, surely there are some T&C to apply for them? Or got to be close with one of the medical people.

Even if I know, not going to help you :biggrin:, as I hate those dark tinted cars, because cannot see ahead of them when driving....:banghead::banghead:

Anyway, bro. pangyau have given some points there....

LOL! Not too dark ones la...I don't like as well...especially those myvis...tint till so dark and I cant see ahead. These people 1 day will kena kiss on the ass for those dark tints...As we cant predict
when the cars are gonna brake.

Even following cars like SUV or MPV is one of those that I hated the most on highways...