Was in the Hyundai lah.....:rolleyes:
Ppl wanna cock stare also dunno stare where 
Best thing is tint dark dark.Ppl wanna cock stare also dunno stare where
![]()

Per transaction......ha! ha!![]()
If lucky only meet jpj block once 
K ma RM50 per yearIf lucky only meet jpj block once
![]()

Not per year leh! He always on the move and blocks nowadays every where....![]()
Kepong JPJ damn kaw free and efficient one...lots of blocks in kepong most of the time.

Was in the Hyundai lah.....:rolleyes:

Time for 4 inch exhaust and surbo.![]()

Probably very dark tints like those VIPs......![]()

That's a very good idea actually, ppl want cock stare u also cant...need to make friends with JPJ ppl already![]()

Can, get letter from doctor that you are vampire cannot get sunlight......hahahahaha
Done before, doctor letter stating skin problem from sunlight lah....![]()

Already mention Doctor mah!.....![]()
Ya I mean which doctor? Cz not all will give a fake one LOL!
, as I hate those dark tinted cars, because cannot see ahead of them when driving....

Supporting medical document/report for Dark tinted / Privacy Glass could only be obtain from Government Hospital.
Also required to renew by certain period, probably yearly or every 6 month (not sure).#
This stated in the JPJ guideline brochure...
Unless you all got best friend at skin department - maybe could help.
In Indon, they probably painted the glass black...Their tinted so dark.
Night time hardly to drive at certain area... ahhahaahha...
Even if I know, not going to help you, as I hate those dark tinted cars, because cannot see ahead of them when driving....
Anyway, bro. pangyau have given some points there....
This is St. Regis Residences Carpark along the Orchard Road. Read on and feel the pain...