Malaysia drivers.

me driving alja lagi teruk kena from these drivers...everytime i kena cut lane 1, bcos cheap car kot zzzzz

Because your alza have quad exhaust, black hood and racing stripes ma...sure people wanna challenge your alja...:rofl:

I have been to many places outside of our country and I noticed something very significant in our streets which is relatively non existent elsewhere, this 'thing' does portray the drivers clearly (or maybe not?)

Speed breakers, humps,bumps, bonggol ..... or whatever its called. Are these 'thing' saying something about us as drivers?

I have been to many places outside of our country and I noticed something very significant in our streets which is relatively non existent elsewhere, this 'thing' does portray the drivers clearly (or maybe not?)

Speed breakers, humps,bumps, bonggol ..... or whatever its called. Are these 'thing' saying something about us as drivers?

bonggol?? what bonggol?

the drive proton, perodua dont give a damm about bonggol... just pedal to metal.....but funny is when found potholes...only slow2 to avoid them... :banghead:

bonggol?? what bonggol?

the drive proton, perodua dont give a damm about bonggol... just pedal to metal.....but funny is when found potholes...only slow2 to avoid them... :banghead:

Pot holes not smooth...bonggol smooth unless those small and high ones which i hate most...

bonggol?? what bonggol?

hahahahahahahahahaha :rofl:

Especially when you are about to turn out from a junction or access road as if they dont want to let you pass.

Can, get letter from doctor that you are vampire cannot get sunlight......hahahahaha:rofl:

Done before, doctor letter stating skin problem from sunlight lah....:driver:

Oh, seriously can pass like that ha? If really can I also want to get darker tint on my cars like before in Jakarta. We all have at least 60% tint, some even up to 80%, feels safer and cool inside but just have to train your eyes a bit during the night.

---------- Post added at 09:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

Even if I know, not going to help you :biggrin:, as I hate those dark tinted cars, because cannot see ahead of them when driving....:banghead::banghead:

Anyway, bro. pangyau have given some points there....

You need to get more informal driver's training in Jakarta then you'll be fine with those dark tints! :P

In Indonesia... the most important parts/gadget is HONs...
No hon cannot drive... and all "tak sayang nyawa" to drive/ride, similar in India.
Fast/Nice/Modded car no use at all... traffic, better use driver then can sleep.

No hon cannot drive... and all "tak sayang nyawa" to drive/ride, similar in India.
Fast/Nice/Modded car no use at all... traffic, better use driver then can sleep.

In Malaysia, no hon no life too.
Basically everywhere actually.
France too, as demonstrated by Top Gear UK while riding 3 supercars.

I almost, at 99.8% gave up complaining about idiotic driving behavior found almost everywhere in malaysia... at that 99.8% i usually just act a fool and steer clear of these maggots. Any, unemphatic act I can think of, can be found on the road, either they're on 2wheels, 4wheels, 10wheels, many wheels, or 2 legs. Luckily haven't found one on wheelchair....

Yeah, you'll really feel it if your horn suddenly doesn't work! :biggrin: In Indonesia, the louder the better!
Fast cars can only flex muscle a bit between 12pm-5am.

In Malaysia, no hon no life too.
Basically everywhere actually.

I don't think so, I barely use my horn in Malaysia! An accessories shop offered me to change my horn to nicer ones and I immediately said "no need cuz almost never use it." :biggrin:

Yeah, you'll really feel it if your horn suddenly doesn't work! :biggrin: In Indonesia, the louder the better!
Fast cars can only flex muscle a bit between 12pm-5am.

I don't think so, I barely use my horn in Malaysia! An accessories shop offered me to change my horn to nicer ones and I immediately said "no need cuz almost never use it." :biggrin:

I always use mine! Now the horn sounded like a guy reaching a high pitch. Sigh.

try to drive in turkey.even 1 second after the light turns green,and your car is not moving,they honk you.
i kid you not.horn is like tires, they cant drive without it

Bumper stickers in Bangalore actually says "Honk to relieve stress"

egb18c, at least there are traffic lights in Turkey hahahaha

Oh, seriously can pass like that ha? If really can I also want to get darker tint on my cars like before in Jakarta. We all have at least 60% tint, some even up to 80%, feels safer and cool inside but just have to train your eyes a bit during the night.

---------- Post added at 09:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

You need to get more informal driver's training in Jakarta then you'll be fine with those dark tints! :P

One brother mentioned got guide line to get the doctor letter now.....:banghead:

Dark tints are illegal here, so should stay that way...hahaha :biggrin:

One brother mentioned got guide line to get the doctor letter now.....:banghead:

Dark tints are illegal here, so should stay that way...hahaha :biggrin:

Wear Night Vision Goggles :rofl: Or just get the Chameleon Tints, will change colour
according to the weather. Night will be clear and during the day have colors...

JPJ catch dark tint during day mah!.....:rofl:

haha! Ya but this one is not dark tints just Colours but cant really see through.
If dark tints are illegal, then what about Silver Tints? Silver tints may not be dark but hard to see through.