Malaysia drivers.

use exhaust butterfly....

then exit at front fender..so want full power just WOT the butterfly...then wallah..even more responsive boost there :biggrin: :driver:

Malaysian driving behavior.

Back to topic.
http://www.thestar.com.my/Lifestyle/Features/2013/09/02/Eye-on-hazards.aspx

Yesterday, I was driving back home also there was heavy traffic.. from a far i notice this white Honda CRZ no plate wwv 1127 going left and right cutting lanes.. again left and right.. n even tried to cut me...

i looked at the guy, it was some kid with a cap (trying to be some cheap rapper)

WTF?! is he doing left n right... heavy traffic just stay on the lane which u want to use to go back home la...

Yesterday, I was driving back home also there was heavy traffic.. from a far i notice this white Honda CRZ no plate wwv 1127 going left and right cutting lanes.. again left and right.. n even tried to cut me...

i looked at the guy, it was some kid with a cap (trying to be some cheap rapper)

WTF?! is he doing left n right... heavy traffic just stay on the lane which u want to use to go back home la...

Like u said kid ma...young blood and too much of fast and furious..

yea kid perasan naik supercar... it is a ***king CRZ !!!

btw do u hate road hogs who when u overtake them, they then started speeding, chasing u n dont give lane..

That have to post in Idiot thread. If i'm driving a car that has more pick up than him/her doesnt matter if he/she tekans. Only when I'm driving a smaller car and they do that or higher powered
cars do that to me...

Get that a lot. They hog lane, when u want to overtake, they kiasu and go faster and maintain
at the same speed again. If drive a 4x4 I would just switch on my high beam and blind him
for trying to be funny with me. Sometimes u feel like ramming these bastards off the road.

Wish I have a 4x4 with bulldozer bars.

Just only, almost hit by a black vios. I was in inner side of roundabout, vios on outer side. both turning out at 12' o clock, then suddenly he wanted to take 3 o clock so swerve into my lane. Lucky manage to avoid him and he saw me last minute (I think) because he swerve back. Horn and flash him then he slow down. Some more got the cheek to look at me so I stare back at him.....:thefinger:

He wouldn't even feel intimidated with your friendly face.
AH HAAHAHAHA.
First thing first, everyone, get a freaking loud horn. That will scare them a little bit,
maybe jizz in the pants.

He wouldn't even feel intimidated with your friendly face.
AH HAAHAHAHA.
First thing first, everyone, get a freaking loud horn. That will scare them a little bit,
maybe jizz in the pants.

ha! ha! I need to go down and show my size is it? Better if my son around ask him go down.....hahahaha:rofl:

You should rev rev ur loud exhaust to show your anger :laugh:

U get down he sure drive away. :laugh: