Black F10?
White... not black.. i think 3 with dual exhaust... he was too fast overtaking left n right on the highway full or cars
Black F10?
Some of us actually said "Women are bad drivers, and most of the time men is the same too."
What I suggest is, boom the whole earth, so we let God recreate us again.
My 1st time experience driving and staying in Penang for 3 days 2 nights, during my time there, I find that Penang Drivers are better
than KL. Not like what we heard and thought about Penang Lang as Kiasu even in driving.
Surprisingly, with me turning on signals, they actually allow me to pass, unlike some raging bulls in KL. Amber light on only,
they will dash towards it. Somehow a weird bull to me. Usually they dash when they see red.
I was less stressed even when traffic jam in Penang. Maybe I have to stay a couple of times or longer to find out?
KL, Penang, Ipoh, Cameron Highland, Kuantan, Malacca, all very polite drivers and very easy for me!![]()
Bad example bad example! Wheres the dislike button! You're from Jakarta. There's nothing worse than Jakarta (except perhaps India)
KL, Penang, Ipoh, Cameron Highland, Kuantan, Malacca, all very polite drivers and very easy for me!![]()
Screw that. I want to go into space and go where no man has gone before at warp factor 9.975! You want to be nuked you go ahead. I wanna live forever!
Cameron Highland, :stoned: watched out for those Big Trucks or lorries, they are reckless
like hell on old road, driving opposite directions and approaching blindspot also didnt honk. Could have killed anyone in his way.
Cameron Highland, :stoned: watched out for those Big Trucks or lorries, they are reckless
like hell on old road, driving opposite directions and approaching blindspot also didnt honk. Could have killed anyone in his way.
With their old land rovers!

attacking the apex with rear inner wheel lifted off the ground
http://www.morsemeasurements.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/68.jpg
As long as don't turn turtle.....![]()
Dudes, there are some bad drivers on Malaysian roads that test our patience and self-control. I think things could be contagious. One bad driver could spread his attitude to others. But one good gesture like giving way to others would also spread the same to many as well. I'm not sure how you look at it but I surely believe in this. What goes around comes around.
Yes, I believe is the best way to educate others on the road by being the good sample 1st.
In order to change others, change ourselves 1st. The rest will follow.
Like me giving way to people who turned on their signal, or those wanting to come out from a junction but too many cars behind for them to come out. Majority will give a thank you hand gesture to you.
I do the same to those who gave way to me.
Somehow, I find that what you drive does not show how educated you are. Most of the time,
drivers that gave way to me are lorry drivers or even beat up cars.
Luxury cars like Mercedes, BMW and etcs seems to have a retarded brain instead. Coming out
from a parking lot during a heavy traffic jam also refuse to let you out. Stick so close to the
car in front with the F$@# Face. :damnmate:
dont put blame on JPJ alone... its all in our mindset ler, in the jpj road test it doesnt teach you how to be courteous and it doesnt give you extra points for being polite on the road.
and how motorcycles not giving way?
even my wife isn't courteous enough while on the road. I couldn't tolerate of the fact the she is an aggressive driver.
I think you're just lucky. I've been to Penang countless times and have friends whom are from and live in Penang. They all agree that Penang drivers are very very aggressive. It's intimidating for the outsider like me who drives a slow boat but to the locals it's the norm. That means you're an aggressive driver too. Hehehe
Bad example bad example! Wheres the dislike button! You're from Jakarta. There's nothing worse than Jakarta (except perhaps India)