Yup, cuz my car is A/T so dare not rev up at low gears as much as what Manual can do. Later gearbox kaboom.
Got that bad meh?

Yup, cuz my car is A/T so dare not rev up at low gears as much as what Manual can do. Later gearbox kaboom.

Got that bad meh?![]()
Dare not take the risk la, since A/T cars not really meant to rev that high![]()
Once awhile did try but not always.
went to bukit tinggi last month wit my kelisa (A), if only the 1st gear is not that short i'd say well done to my car for goin' uphill, red lining every time driving it for almost 5 years edi, i say good job perodua for making kelisa affordable for me to buy.

stick OKU stickers and u can park near the front door at shopping malls.![]()

No thanks bro, don't want to categorised in mentally retarded![]()

Kelisa price for 2nd hand kinda on the high side till date![]()
So affordable when it is new, 2nd hand time is affordable but paying more![]()
yeah mine @ change tax & insurance still RM27k market on april, it's a good car & few of my frenz r still in love wit it, offer them higher market price still don't want to sell, still it's a good buy for a 2nd hand for normal use.
Yup, I wouldnt sell it as well. I believe Kelisa will still be on the street for the next 10 years. Is a good car, and since stop production, can say limited edition![]()
Love the car even though is only 1.0L but the fun of driving it is there. Pick up is good even though not as good as Myvi 1.3L but then what to expect from a 1.0L
I consider it good enough.

Thought of it before![]()

don't have sufficient fund to convert @ mod but do have my KFC mini MINI wit blue colour & white top inside my blue kelisa same goes to my kancil but i have the mini VW Golf GTI in it![]()

Dare not take the risk la, since A/T cars not really meant to rev that high![]()
Once awhile did try but not always.

Why la talk until like your gearbox made from recycle paper geh.....not so easy break la unless you no maintain.....even if break then got chance to change MT..some more you got other car to use. My 206 gearbox already more than 20 years hard driving, red lining...touge, track...also never break....

Bro. TR, 206 got 20 years meh? Then time for a change....208 GTi....![]()