M7 EM-Con

ioki

As tittle above....does it carries the same features and tuning method as the emanage blue?

only these are stated at their website.

1. Airflow value adjustment of ± 20%.
2. Airflow correction at 5 set rpm points.
3. Active LED to prevent engine damage.
4. Precision airflow and throttle position adjustment.
5. Support factory standard airflow meter or injectors.
6. Boost limiter cut, injection correction and ignition timing correction function.
7. Provide real-time display, data logger, map trace and data recording functions.
8. 2 additional injections can be control.

bro joshua and others any comment on this thing?

wow: me ar? hmmm...
well i just tested it...well its almost 90% same as emanage blue la...basically almost same la...
well,more info will need to r&d and update u soon..but i think it should b good enuff as i was told..the old engineers from greedy left and are working for m7 now...

i am planning to buy 1..just didnt know whc one..e-mange or em-com?any kind advice??

thanx brother joe...hope to have good feedbacks from millenium

Have anyone installed it ?????

Any review for the M7 EM-CON??????

it's exactly the same thing...just rebranding it to M7...:biggrin:

but weird thing is that its not in the M7 or mutiara page. hmmmm...doubting

my fren just installed few weeks back for his 4G63 evo2.....
opt for em-con coz cant find emanage blue...
n found out dat em-con is like a emanage blue wif different packing....
em-con + ignition harness + install n dyno tuning @ Torque Racing JB = RM1,550 (same as the price i paid for my emanage+ignition+install n dyno 2yrs back @ JC Racing)

1st look at the em-con...
i must say it looks much better than my emanage blue...bling bling man!!!
then proceed to installation n tuning.....
after dat, noticed 1 thing.....the engine check light will sometimes light up for less than 1sec then go off....was told by tuner dat this is normal as the piggyback is tryin to "cheat" the ECU....
which makes me wonder....my emanage blue do not hav this prob when used in my 4G91.....
can someone confirm abt this???

ive never encountered dis when tuning in millennium motorsports baii, maybe sum of the wiring arent properly done kot. or its just the mutiara em-con?

dat's the prob....
i oso worried dat they hav prob wif their wiring.....
still thinkin where to install my emanage (took it out when convert another engine)....
if go to KL....a bit too far....if got prob during tuning....dun hav much choice....if after tuning got prob....takkan wanna go back all the way to KL again....
if JB....most tuners oso do on the road tuning....

hi sifu here i jus wanna ask....if we use the M7 EM-CON piggyback ecu, can we use the emanage software to tune it? or we need to use the M7 EM-CON software?