LSD doors, where to get?

jamesc

Nov 13, 2005
where to get LSD door for myvi ar? i wanna know....

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
lambo scissors door kua

ModMaestro

Jun 13, 2005
PJ & Sandakan
Daichi does scissors door conversion

As for LSD the brand, I don't think anyone carries it in Malaysia. They cost thousand plus Euros. Other brands would be AutoLoc and VLS. Still quite expensive.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
scissor door myvi..? u done edi dont be shy to show us yea...LSD in US cost 5k...damn..

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
sakuraguy said:
james .. try refer to Brothers Ampang, Subang or Klang .. they have kits for scissors door style. If im not mistaken its 800 - 1k per door.
kedai abang selling pintu gunting?

really? must go and have a look

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
brother's ? whoalua... dangerous la..

nanti the mechanism fail and come slamming down on your neck and chop off your head. hahahaha.

Courtesy of several European magazines, twelve high-resolution images of the all new Land Rover LRX concept have leaked online ahead of the crossover’s official debut. In the first half of this year, Land Rover released a single teaser image of the two door SUV. It will be on display at the Detroit auto show.

Its styling seems to be the same as the recently revealed BMW X6. This seems to...