LOVE 2

Originally posted by ah_jitt86+Apr 10 2005, 02:25 -->
QUOTE(ah_jitt86 @ Apr 10 2005, 02:25 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]883233[/snapback]​
[/b]

ya is pretty hard to find!!im still looking for it!!haiz :(

Originally posted by ah_jitt86+Apr 10 2005, 02:25 -->
QUOTE(ah_jitt86 @ Apr 10 2005, 02:25 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]883233[/snapback]​
[/b]

We are living in millenium.Everyone seems want to try new things, especially things they never dare to venture before.

Originally posted by Cypress@Apr 10 2005, 02:25
got such thing geh!!but is once in da blue moon loh!!!now a days ppl wont love u for who r u!!now ppl will love ur money more than u!!!what to do now world is change!!is hard to find our soul mate!!!

Ever had a chun girlfriend who won't bug you to buy stuff for her and don't make you pay for every date and dinner at expensive places, never had to jadi her chauffeur, don't have those 'siu chei' (pampered girl)'s kinda attitude, never nag and bug and call you up to check where you are and don't get jealous when you go out with gal pals?

And she's always communicative (i.e. dat means willing to talk stuff out, not just shut up and let you guess what made her angry), always understanding, interested in learning about her bf's hobbies (cars, football, etc etc) and can uphold an intellectually stimulating conversation about arts, politics, world affairs and so on and so forth?

I have.

Damn I'm young and so in love! :wub: :wub: :wub:

Originally posted by Glocker+Apr 10 2005, 22:13 -->
QUOTE(Glocker @ Apr 10 2005, 22:13 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif alt='wub.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif alt='wub.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif alt='wub.gif' />
[snapback]885029[/snapback]​
[/b]

no nid show off here geh let me spana lorrr...since u mention it... :ph34r:
hehe,jkjk...Cheersss

Originally posted by Glocker+Apr 10 2005, 22:13 -->
QUOTE(Glocker @ Apr 10 2005, 22:13 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif alt='wub.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif alt='wub.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif alt='wub.gif' />
[snapback]885029[/snapback]​
[/b]

u good luck loh coz is really hard to find these kind of girl liow!!but for me im not that lucky loh!!!haha so dude u must appriciate her as much as u can loh!!if not i and ah jitt spana ga!!jk la dun keep it in ur mind wor!!!cheeersssss here tooo!!!haha :)

Haha...it's ok guys, I understand u all joking..i'm just saying that it's not that these gurls are hard to find. Sometimes you just have to open your eyes abit more can already. If I just kept my own narrow minded-ness I would not have gotten her today. Beauty is only skin deep...if you give me the prettiest woman in the world and her attitude buruk like shit also I kena beaten to death I also don't want!!! Hehehe.... ;) ;) ;)