LOVE 2

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 25 2004, 13:19 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 25 2004, 13:19 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 25 2004, 10:45
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 25 2004, 10:39
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 25 2004, 10:26
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Nov 25 2004, 10:20
If u can get to the LDP toll after Ikea, then it's just a piece of cake..
:lol:

OK, MCD rite......8.30pm...??? ok........

9PM start...
;)

ok,.......there hav any bank nearby.....????

Yup!! plenty.. Yahoo!! Got people blanja all of us McD's.. WOHOO!!
:lol: [/b][/quote]
u wan me belanja,..sure...coz u is my GF.... :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 25 2004, 13:22 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 25 2004, 13:22 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 25 2004, 13:19
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy

9PM start...
;)

u wan me belanja,..sure...coz u is my GF.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
got GF wo.... hahaha

Originally posted by akdoV+Nov 25 2004, 14:09 -->
QUOTE (akdoV @ Nov 25 2004, 14:09 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 25 2004, 13:22
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy

9PM start...
;)

got GF wo.... hahaha [/b][/quote]
Sure, Vodky....eheheheeeee :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 25 2004, 13:22 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 25 2004, 13:22 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy

9PM start...
;)

u wan me belanja,..sure...coz u is my GF.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
Jin

*cocking my rifle*

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Nov 25 2004, 18:04 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Nov 25 2004, 18:04 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 25 2004, 13:22
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy

9PM start...
;)

Jin

*cocking my rifle* [/b][/quote]
ehehehehhehee :lol:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*cabut*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :blink: :ph34r:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 25 2004, 20:56 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 25 2004, 20:56 )
--QuoteBegin-version2
@Nov 25 2004, 14:17
Got TT ar 2moro?

Yes. Tomorrow.. Check out Gathering section on G3NESIS crew TT...
:lol: [/b][/quote]
i'm so sein to cum........ :(

ninja wanna KILL me....... :(

:P

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 26 2004, 08:42
Got meh?
How come lar?
I might not be able to attend the TT..
:(
Why? Cancelling that one and cuming to Al Kenchana tonight at 10pm? If you cum, I'll share with you the traditional birth cuntrol methodology and secret. Maybe, tell you a One Dollar joke. How? :P

Originally posted by headache+Nov 26 2004, 08:53 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 26 2004, 08:53 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Nov 26 2004, 08:42
Got meh?
How come lar?
I might not be able to attend the TT..
:(

Why? Cancelling that one and cuming to Al Kenchana tonight at 10pm? If you cum, I'll share with you the traditional birth cuntrol methodology and secret. Maybe, tell you a One Dollar joke. How? :P [/b][/quote]
Busy that's why can't attend lor..
Erm.. I don't want to know about birth control till I get married..

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 26 2004, 08:55
That is EXACTLY the point of learning my method of birth cuntrol i.e. using a special leaf. My daughter could explain that for you. How? :P

Originally posted by headache+Nov 26 2004, 09:01 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 26 2004, 09:01 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Nov 26 2004, 08:55

That is EXACTLY the point of learning my method of birth cuntrol i.e. using a special leaf. My daughter could explain that for you. How? :P [/b][/quote]
Let me get married 1st okie?

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 26 2004, 09:03 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 26 2004, 09:03 )
Originally posted by headache@Nov 26 2004, 09:01
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy

That is EXACTLY the point of learning my method of birth cuntrol i.e. using a special leaf. My daughter could explain that for you. How? :P

Let me get married 1st okie? [/b][/quote]
NO.... NO... NO....
If you have not heard about my method, ask those who have and you'll know that NOW (before married) is the BEST time. If you don't like my method and think that it's rubbish, you can smash my car to smithereens. And, let the rest of the TT people there be my witness on my credibility. How? Dare to accept this challenge?

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 26 2004, 09:03 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 26 2004, 09:03 )
Originally posted by headache@Nov 26 2004, 09:01
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy

Let me get married 1st okie? [/b][/quote]
so, u wan me or ninja as ur hubby....??? :lol:

u cannot cum, i dun wanna cum liao.......

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 26 2004, 09:25
u cannot cum, i dun wanna cum liao.......
You can self-CUM, lar. :lol:

Nah... arm float, a plastic jug and a bottle of baby lotion. Enjoy... :P :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 26 2004, 09:45
hahahhahaa......i wanna giv to ur doter as a Gift...eheheheeee :lol:
You wan to be mangled by my 2 FIERCE dogs, is it?