zero2hundred said:bro, i duwan halfcut.....but i need engine complete....dunno u have sell it lidat anot...!! cuz i only need some necessarily stuff only ....i duwan bodyparts and all...!! do u have engine complete for evo 1 or 2 ?? wat i need is ... complete engine,complete front end ecu wiring & harness, gb, dashboard(if got), evo twinpot discbrake, evo fuel pump, intercooler, custom form must have..... pls pm me if u have...serious buyer here....was wanted to deal with a person last 2 days.....but got ffk by my dealer....damn angry me....!!
frankieyap said:bro, from what u mention it look like u almost need a half cut already.
i try to check the best price i can offer u for the evo 1 let u know once i get the price.
zero2hundred said:well...i just need engine complete la bro....with dashboard or without dashborad is doesnt matter....!! most important is ecu wiring must be fully provide....!!! well...gimme a quotation only i can noe wats the price is....!! but the previous owner i deal with....he is selling all together with dashboard, 2wd gb,engine ... only 4k...!!
kuyeen said:hehe...its last deal for u bro...wont get for that price anymore...
GOOD LUCK FOR U..
yes ck 4g93t still avaiable. call 012-3367457 for viewing@zri said:PM me best price for
Mitsubishi ck 4g93 turbo suitable for waja if still available.
TQ.
now i only got the evo 3 half cut rm7 k without bodypart but with rear dis and oil tankaziardi said:bro..
can u give me price 4 evo1, evo2 and evo3
bro rear axle had to go with the half cut lah sorrilahhidlight said:bro...i just want rear axle with lsd for toyota ae86 model...pm me bro the price,...or you can msg me.. 017-4880762
Porsche will give its Boxster range a new entry-level powerplant for the 2011...