lot of half cut with picture

PM me best price for
Mitsubishi ck 4g93 turbo suitable for waja if still available.

TQ.

ok thx bro...do inform me k.....cuz im already prepare to transplant d wan....last minute got ppk by seller....!!! wat i heard is gsr price increase and evo's is decreasing rite due to the inspection problem

zero2hundred said:
bro, i duwan halfcut.....but i need engine complete....dunno u have sell it lidat anot...!! cuz i only need some necessarily stuff only ....i duwan bodyparts and all...!! do u have engine complete for evo 1 or 2 ?? wat i need is ... complete engine,complete front end ecu wiring & harness, gb, dashboard(if got), evo twinpot discbrake, evo fuel pump, intercooler, custom form must have..... pls pm me if u have...serious buyer here....was wanted to deal with a person last 2 days.....but got ffk by my dealer....damn angry me....!!

its a halfcut la bro...all thing u mention is in a halfcut w/out bodyparts only...

mind telling me how much is ur budget actually...

frankieyap said:
bro, from what u mention it look like u almost need a half cut already.
i try to check the best price i can offer u for the evo 1 let u know once i get the price.

-bro frankie...yes of coz he need a halcut already la...u qoute him a very good price for a complete engine with all wiring and harness and everything lahh.....hehe

well...i just need engine complete la bro....with dashboard or without dashborad is doesnt matter....!! most important is ecu wiring must be fully provide....!!! well...gimme a quotation only i can noe wats the price is....!! but the previous owner i deal with....he is selling all together with dashboard, 2wd gb,engine ... only 4k...!!

zero2hundred said:
well...i just need engine complete la bro....with dashboard or without dashborad is doesnt matter....!! most important is ecu wiring must be fully provide....!!! well...gimme a quotation only i can noe wats the price is....!! but the previous owner i deal with....he is selling all together with dashboard, 2wd gb,engine ... only 4k...!!

hehe...its last deal for u bro...wont get for that price anymore...
GOOD LUCK FOR U..

haha...if u want...i dun mind posting the thread url for u to see...!! well....dont think im offering a noob price k ....its really a matter of fact!!

p/s : im dealing with frankie ... price will be discuss again...!!

kuyeen said:
hehe...its last deal for u bro...wont get for that price anymore...
GOOD LUCK FOR U..

bro, hot items are not always available...!! depends on ur luck..as chinese ppl said its kangtau ..

@zri said:
PM me best price for
Mitsubishi ck 4g93 turbo suitable for waja if still available.

TQ.
yes ck 4g93t still avaiable. call 012-3367457 for viewing

daihatsu cb70/ cb80 halfcut pls........
price.......???

bro..
can u give me price 4 evo1, evo2 and evo3

bro...i just want rear axle with lsd for toyota ae86 model...pm me bro the price,...or you can msg me.. 017-4880762

Bro frankie,
Do u mind quoting me these yota haflcuts

1.1G-GTE
2.2T or 3T
3.1JZ(M) (late model)

these halfcut prefer without bodypart.

brother, how is my daihatsu YRV turbo ?? do u hv it ??

aziardi said:
bro..
can u give me price 4 evo1, evo2 and evo3
now i only got the evo 3 half cut rm7 k without bodypart but with rear dis and oil tank

hidlight said:
bro...i just want rear axle with lsd for toyota ae86 model...pm me bro the price,...or you can msg me.. 017-4880762
bro rear axle had to go with the half cut lah sorrilah

mit ck mivec manual half cut rm5500 call 012-3367457 for viewing
ckmived1.jpg