lot of half cut with picture

my 1992 saga's chasis can use what engine?
looking for that can pass jpj/puspakom and long term use. meaning normal drive, not looking for performance. cos the engine is dying d. any engine that can fit perfectly into it?

julie2121 said:
mr frankie, i am looking for skyline 32 or 33 dashboard including the iar cond controller , centre console for manual + handbrake.

if u have pls pm me with ur best price.
thankz
ok no ploblem

momusu said:
my 1992 saga's chasis can use what engine?
looking for that can pass jpj/puspakom and long term use. meaning normal drive, not looking for performance. cos the engine is dying d. any engine that can fit perfectly into it?
4g91 will fit your car . some forman can do it very nice it will look original.

frankie bro,

got any fellas wan their jpj endorsed or not?
never hear anything oso from u ady... aihhhh

bro... do u hav honda civic ak/sb4 , year 1984 tail light (right&left) and rear bumper ?!?! thanks

do u have 3s-gte celica engine??
does it fit with toyota KE70?

how abt ur RB25? y cant get though ur contact one frankie?? or just giv me a cal la... i really interested wth ur RB25.. cal me at 0193298621 thanks.

bro can u get any good condition half cut for daihatsu charade 1985 model....pls bro
thx

Hey brother, do u have daihatsu YRV turbo half cult ?? i got pls pm me yr best price...

bro, i duwan halfcut.....but i need engine complete....dunno u have sell it lidat anot...!! cuz i only need some necessarily stuff only ....i duwan bodyparts and all...!! do u have engine complete for evo 1 or 2 ?? wat i need is ... complete engine,complete front end ecu wiring & harness, gb, dashboard(if got), evo twinpot discbrake, evo fuel pump, intercooler, custom form must have..... pls pm me if u have...serious buyer here....was wanted to deal with a person last 2 days.....but got ffk by my dealer....damn angry me....!!

zero2hundred said:
bro, i duwan halfcut.....but i need engine complete....dunno u have sell it lidat anot...!! cuz i only need some necessarily stuff only ....i duwan bodyparts and all...!! do u have engine complete for evo 1 or 2 ?? wat i need is ... complete engine,complete front end ecu wiring & harness, gb, dashboard(if got), evo twinpot discbrake, evo fuel pump, intercooler, custom form must have..... pls pm me if u have...serious buyer here....was wanted to deal with a person last 2 days.....but got ffk by my dealer....damn angry me....!!
bro, from what u mention it look like u almost need a half cut already.
i try to check the best price i can offer u for the evo 1 let u know once i get the price.

TOYOTA 20v black top 6 speed manual half cut call 012-3367457 frankie
toyotyr.jpg