Lost in lookin for amps...

darren1012

all sifus out there... need some suggestions...

i own two comp set of blaupunkt vx170.4. erm.. what i am not sure is wat amp should i get for this set of speakers...??? wat specs should i look out for..??

the info bout the speakers are... (it is in dutch i think) but i guess u all sifus out there can roughly know wat is wat rite..??

Durchmesser Tieftöner: 165 mm
Maximale Belastbarkeit: 180 Watt
Nennbelastbarkeit: 50 Watt Info
Frequenzgang: 40-25.000 Hz Info
Wirkungsgrad: 91 dB
Impedanz: 4 Ohm Info
fs:55 Hz
Qts: 0,6
Qes: 0,73
Qms: 3,2
Vas: 13,5 l
Vmax: +/- 2,5 mm
Einbautiefe Tieftöner:72,5 mm
Einbau Durchmesser: 142 mm
Kapton-Schwingspulen
Polyfoam-Membran

thanks...

180W Max Power
50W RMS Power Handling
Frequency Response 40-25,000
Passive external crossover with gold-plated screw terminals
Anodised EXP-PP membrane
Dome tweeter, membrane

found the english version... =)

if ur interested, i have brand new Mohawk amps.

eg, 100W RMS x 2 @ 4ohms, model no. MB700.2, going at rm340!

go for Precision Power PCX 440 amp. it is a 4 channel amp. though it may be rated at 4 X 40 RMS, but don underestimate it. it has the capability of winning any normal 4 X 75 RMS amp. don belief, ask any sifus around bout this amp. this is a cheap hi end amp to help those with low budget to compete in competitions. interested, plz PM me.

Originally posted by darren1012@Feb 1 2005, 21:28
180W Max Power
50W RMS Power Handling
Frequency Response 40-25,000
Passive external crossover with gold-plated screw terminals
Anodised EXP-PP membrane
Dome tweeter, membrane

found the english version... =)
for a second there i thought you can speak Dutch :P