looking for swift..

marvin

hi...i'm new here n currently looking for suzuki swift converted to 1.3gti...my budget is 17k max....loan only....hopefully you guys can give me some information...thanks :)

ur budget is quite high! last time my friend jual swift fully cultus 10k je.. will let u know kalau ada lagi...

loan? kete lama maaa... susah mau loan... credit boleh laa... but very high interest... better find some cash lorrr

ya...a bit high coz saw a few selling for 15k+.....btw, what's the value now?..asking my fren to check the loan...dont have that much cash yet coz just started working...hopefully i made the right choice to buy swift coz most of th ppl disagree of buying more than 10yrs old car....

haha. it might be more than 10 years. but after you ride it you will feel that it's much better than a 10 year old local made car (if modified correctly)..
moreover, the suzuki engine are really made to last.
15K+? probably the car has about everything needed to mod. so you'll save your time and $$ starting from scratch.
better get cash dude.

marvin said:
hi...i'm new here n currently looking for suzuki swift converted to 1.3gti...my budget is 17k max....loan only....hopefully you guys can give me some information...thanks :)

i've talk to Ali yesterday. he has what you need. fully convert in/out cultus gti. price? deal with him.: Ali 012 2800881

he also has: lightened aluminium flywheel, lightened 5 kg flywheel, TWIN WEBBER??
mild cam, fully grind and skeem secondhand head (rm400) and all gti chop spares..hehehe

ali :)

i bought mine for 11k cash, but tat was bcos he need money for his new car :P

price vs performance? worth it!

bordor...where got ppl buy so high budget la the car. RM13k can get a damn good one already la. kelvin is selling his blue sunroof car. if you want call me at 016-3813288. loan not possible if can also less than 5k. cash car la dude. woiiii xstorm call me la your insurance still with me la.....

wah garang!!!

yalah tomolo night we meet!

wah got sunroof 1 ahh? wei got friends lookingler, condition like mine or not.....or should i say urs....:P

condition hmmm i think mine i mean yours now better la, sure la i sayang ma. but not bad also cause i heard its a newly transplanted engine, the old one ko already last time he did at jb. this new engine is done at ali's. but looks and paint job better than mine la i mean yours now. so tonight you coming or what? ccgt in extreme park this saturday you going? i joining the pro hatch boys.

yep...i will be there....im with rs clubmah :)

2nite i confirm time with u later tro sms.....should around 9/930

Thanks for all the replies guys.....i think i need some time to consider again.... :)

xtorm:

you're lucky that you bought such a good car with that price....jealous..

selling mine

selling my Suzuki Swift 1.3 convert, year 93/94 c/w GTI dashboard
Japan engine c/w JPJ approval. Second owner. Red in colour, still with original paintwork, a bit of a gash at the back due to speed parks (can't resisit when you're driving a swift :) but overall tip-top condition. Relatively new interior carpeting with new upholstery on all door panels, all eletronics working in good condition (even the side mirrors) 14 inch rims. Asking for RM 12,500. Speed? the 'Pocket Rocket of Batang Berjuntai' (had a working stint there the past couple of years and it performed superbly. Wanting to know more contact me at 012-2624030.

I've got one 2drs for sale. Askin 21k oni.
Black with 15' Advan. Ori GTi.

PM me if interested.

Another one Tip Top Swift 4drs, red, fully converted to MK3.
With middle rear spoiler, top rear spoiler.
Cultus interior. Selling 15k.

ReefiSpeed said:
I've got one 2drs for sale. Askin 21k oni.
Black with 15' Advan. Ori GTi.

PM me if interested.

Another one Tip Top Swift 4drs, red, fully converted to MK3.
With middle rear spoiler, top rear spoiler.
Cultus interior. Selling 15k.

why your brader want 2 let go his gt-i???
cannott 'tahan' maintain ker??