Looking for SEG spoiler

Harris3s

Hi any SEg Rear Spoilers ?

I hv not found any spoilers can fits nicely to SEG.

im looking also this spoiler . it llooks nice ler..:confused_smile:

Any comments ?

actually i'm also looking for the same spoiler...
but i think it's a custome made one...
one of my neighbour used this spoiler...on wira aeroback...

yeah.... i oso hav one mostly like this but not very similar... just got no time to put it yet... :biggrin:
i think honda ek @ so4 custom made spoiler oso can be use but oso don't hav the opportunity to experiment that... :biggrin:

Hi..Weirder pls post here lar the pic so we can share together.

i think ppl out there using SEg also wanna hv spoiler like this. (Mings Car)
i found here also spoiler from B8210 mazda they put to SEg. But not mach at all.

Any comments.? Any pic of Seg wif spoilers?

now i`m using the ori seg spoiler from japan..wif the led lamp also toyota cop..i buy the spoiler wif the bonnet..that why my car have many color..body beige color..hood blak..bonnet white..the bonnet already attach wif the spoiler..no need to drill..and have emble LXLimeted...

my one put honda prelude spoiler, i take from cut car shop ~~ can fix it without modify. my car AE111

Spoiler ya talking about is that wing above ur car boot there right?...

if it is ur pictures above ones.. aint that is the Honda ones r?... on sg.long side.. feilo, kelvin and hanson are using the proton perdana ones.. slightly smaller compare to ur pictures.. but i believe jimmy's set at home is that one on ur image attached.. but..he is not selling la.. ^_^

hanson + kelvin,
u sure urs is perdana one ar.. cos i did look at the perdana one..
it is even more curvy than the waja one ler..

I have one original japan one, red in color who's interested pm me.

fren, which seg u mention here ?? ae92,100,110 ?? or 111 ??? got 1 custom duck tail for seg ae110 .... intrested ??

swap aka SWAP said:
now i`m using the ori seg spoiler from japan..wif the led lamp also toyota cop..i buy the spoiler wif the bonnet..that why my car have many color..body beige color..hood blak..bonnet white..the bonnet already attach wif the spoiler..no need to drill..and have emble LXLimeted...

bro got any pics of your car.maybe can let us have a look

Brother Sbirdz kelvin and hanson using waja spoiler lar... I still looking the right for my car ler..... mayb next month will get 1..... wait....

bro harris,

the ae101 izzit same with myjun82's avatar type of seg ?? if yes... thts the 1... i'm not too sure about the model and will it fit into other model or not. jz take the pic will try to post up later.... :_:

I think don't put any spoiler is also good looking too....at least no need to drill hole and still original look.

Sorry guys, here's the pic of mine. With LED brake light.

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e357/KLBoey/120602.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e357/KLBoey/120547.jpg