Looking for Printing Service

ky69

I am looking for printing service for my company,i work.I want to find a new printing services and get rid of this old 1.This guy gave me alot of trouble,everytime i get scold from my ugly looking female boss because of him.
I want this printing service have a shop and establised 1 not the type like salesman.Take order and gave someone print for them.
Must nearby to Rawang,Hulu Selangor,Kundang,Kuang
Can meet deadline
Price reasonable and quality good

If u guys got any good printing company can meet tight deadline.Tell me and provide their telephone no.I need new printing company for my company

i'm using PenAds (M) sdn bhd...but it's in penang... ;) i think they got do business elsewhere as well...well known in good graphic designs....anyway, just drop u da num...04-2641111...look for tina,tell her i introduce u...u'll probably get better price(keke..) :D
anyway, tell her it's joanne..not bikinigal,she'll get shock later!! :eek:

ky69 said:
If u guys got any good printing company can meet tight deadline.Tell me and provide their telephone no.I need new printing company for my company

i'm using REDLAND Sales and Service. office base in cheras.
his name is Mr Chew. he done his job fast and with no mistake man...
his contact: 012 337 3940

mmm...i use this company OSACAR in kepong area.....the price are bit hight but they good in printing and can meet tight deadline anytime.

** are u still using the flim for printing or CTP!!!!

Percetakan OSACAR sdn bhd.
L.F.CHOO
Hp: 012 - 201 2873
tel: 03 - 6276 1474

YEOHPRINCO SDN BHD
Klang, not AGENT

call SEANG BOON
H/P 012-3203009

printed for many many big companies...
CALL N ENQUIRE no regrets!

Hi ky,

wat kind or printing are u looking for? Gravure? Flexo? Offset? screen?

And printing on wat substrates? paper? films?

Ky69,my company is using Golden Globe Printing Co.This company located in Rawang.Can meet tight deadline and many years of experience.
Try to contact them.
Golden Globe Printing Co.
012-3540621(Toby Chong)
03-60916236(Office)

Thanks LanEvo8,I already contact Mr.Toby and we have a deal.They are quite good and price is reasonable compare to the last time the agent.No wonder the agent everytime i saw him new handphone and wearing branded clothes.He charge quite high.
Hey,u can ask Mr.Toby to belanja u makan because u recommend him to me and he get the business :) .Atleast ask him belanja u makan sharkfin.HAHAHA :)

Nevermind,i just recommend u only.Beside that my sis like this guy working in this shop.Is my sister admire.Walau eh ask Toby belanja me makan sharkfin.U gave him alot of business to do?

Consider ok.He quote the price for me and i compare with the agent.Then i gave him the price is between he qoute me the price and the agent.I thought why should i use the price he gave me so i gave him the middle price since my boss won't raise my salary or gave me some money because i find Toby.
Hey wanna ask you,u know the girl working at there quite pretty and sexy.Is a chinese,i think around 20's,big eyes,fair skin,highlight her hair.Is a part timer.U got her hp or not?Wanna know her la :)