Looking for: Performance brake discs for S14 front

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Hi guys, am looking for performance discs for S14(or disc size 280x30mm) to match with my Silvia S14 calipers. Not necessarily need to be performance disc, even whoever who's upgraded to performance disc and has the stock discs, i'm also willing to buy. Thanks.

bro the gts33 rotor can fit or not? my friend got those with sloted front and rear.

i saw the caliper got nissan word.

Hm... what's the size? If it's 280x30mm then can, if bigger can't coz cannot clear my rims.

fulamaks....somebody's gotten a set of 4 potters.....ayoyo.....

better lari for cover.....:_:

Aisheh.... wanna say like that meh... Got 4 potters can brake later only, straight line performance still crawling like turtle la... :_:

Anyway, for the rotor size, any rotor from the S14, S15, Z32 or R32 GTS-T would fit, preferably performance rotors since i'll be changing them anyway, but if you've got stock rotors and wanna just clear off your storeroom space, let me know :shades_smile:

** Bump **

Rotors rotors anyone? Guess if until end of March i still can't find, might have to resort to getting new ones from DBA liao :confused_smile:

Possible to get pics of the aftermarket rotors? Are those used or new? Thanks.