LOOKING FOR P.U AND CARBON....

Looking For

LOOKING FOR P.U AND CARBON....

rayracer

everybody got place/know the place can buy a material of this:

1.CARBON FIBER MAT (used for make body kit)

2.RUBBER RESIN (used for make a body kit P.U)

anyway cheap 1 help me!! :o

RAVEN 016-2851659!! THANKS!!

Hie, i think you are in the wrong place. Try posting it at car talk or modification that a lot of people will browse. Hehe :P Good luck.

i know some fella got sell PU .. but lost his contact liao.. i'll try n check for u.. c if there's any luck.. :)

I've got resin for fibreglass, but not sure if it's the same as the PU ones, PM me if u want, willing to sell in low volume of 1KG or 2KG, most people selling minimum of 5KG.

Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 29 2005, 20:58
I've got resin for fibreglass, but not sure if it's the same as the PU ones, PM me if u want, willing to sell in low volume of 1KG or 2KG, most people selling minimum of 5KG.
[snapback]851812[/snapback]​

emm...! the fiber resin i already hv it, the p.u resin is colour like light yellow,
like ur air kencing and is feel like glue when u make bumper already, pls help me!!
about resin for fiber later when finnish will buy from u if low prize :)