Looking For member reartyre( Sal )

Ah Pang

dear RE mates,

does anyone here know the whereabouts of Brother Sal aka reartyre??

there's a matter of great urgency in which i need to seek him...please PM me if you have contacted him of late. been trying to call his handphone but it seems like the number is inactive.

thanks in advance guys!

What happen... too many speeding tickets under your name?

kekeke just joking.....

Ah Pang said:
dear RE mates,

does anyone here know the whereabouts of Brother Sal aka reartyre??

there's a matter of great urgency in which i need to seek him...please PM me if you have contacted him of late. been trying to call his handphone but it seems like the number is inactive.

thanks in advance guys!

sal has been notified. jason could you please please pick up the meter cluster.

Jason,It is very funny coz.....YOU'RE RIGHT!! :)How are you bro?Dave,Thanks for the notification! Really appreciate it....

Oooh... that;s bad.... Eh... you can ask your dad to ask sal's dad....

Ah Pang said:
Jason,It is very funny coz.....YOU'RE RIGHT!! :)How are you bro?Dave,Thanks for the notification! Really appreciate it....

iisshhh....these kind of things dont wanna include old men into the picture la...some more nothing glorious about it...cheers!

Just Too Fast and Too Furious For "Da POLICE"

Ah Pang said:

Really? .... have always thought that i'll get a speeding ticket someday .. its just too good to be true if i dont get one ..

anyway ... i meeting up with phat7 this saturday, just come along, bring the warrant or ticket and we'll sort it out ya .... if can't wait till saturday, just call me man! 016 334 7486

BTW: On the ticket, how fast was i caught for???

Thanks All,
reartyre

u were doing 126km/h on a 90km/h zone...

sal, you disappointed me man.....i was expecting you to do like 160km/h at least....ahahahaha

where & what time are u guys tentatively gonna meet?let me know....thanks mate!

Ah Pang said:
u were doing 126km/h on a 90km/h zone...

sal, you disappointed me man.....i was expecting you to do like 160km/h at least....ahahahaha

where & what time are u guys tentatively gonna meet?let me know....thanks mate!

freakin 126km/h .... that must be when i was launching at the traffic light as soon as it turn green or might be when i was reversing out off a parking... hehehehe ...

saturday usually at about 9-10 between that ... right phat7? eh .. you number still 019-2982988 right or ????

it'll be great to see you again ...

Fooohh!!!

reartyre said:
freakin 126km/h .... that must be when i was launching at the traffic light as soon as it turn green or might be when i was reversing out off a parking... hehehehe ...

saturday usually at about 9-10 between that ... right phat7? eh .. you number still 019-2982988 right or ????

it'll be great to see you again ...

HAHAHAHA....THAT power ah!!!lol!!!

my number is 012-2982985 ler...ok, will meet you guys on saturday then..you guys still lepak Kayu SS2 or what?sal, bring my ex-wife along yeah....my gf wants to see the car....thanks!

ciao!

how everybody wish ...

Ah Pang said:
HAHAHAHA....THAT power ah!!!lol!!!

my number is 012-2982985 ler...ok, will meet you guys on saturday then..you guys still lepak Kayu SS2 or what?sal, bring my ex-wife along yeah....my gf wants to see the car....thanks!

ciao!

maybe ... best to keep a low profile .. hehehe

must have text the wrong dude man ... venue is not decided yet ... i'll text dev and i'll text you and i'll text you "ex-gfren" too ...

speeding ticket also take out and talk... what la you all.....

to date... i'm still safe....
these cars are too darn easy to get speeding ticket...

at list thats still ok.i got an old man in the house which when we go JPJ to settle the saman and ask for a discount

the JPJ attendant at the counter would say to my old man
"haih,tak ada ke muka lain?"
(haih,no other face then you ar?)

LOL thats scary