Urgent!looking for ek jfy272 owner...

Cars for sale

Urgent!looking for ek jfy272 owner...

waaa... this number very familiar to me......like azamel say.......if im not mistake i saw ad puchung......jfy 272.......yeah......dont worry puchung my area....and how many balance finance.........( more ek 2 door use flat regs from johor )

but bro for any information how to contact u......if i found.....that car ...i was saaws that car........man....

If dis happened to be around kajang especially in Sg Ramal area...will info ASAP...dis oso include Putrajaya and USJ...

hate to see con man running about

be cool bro...wif God's help he's got nowhere to go...:biggrin:

if got any info, just sms me at 019-7538868
finance still got 40K.
The only way to regodnized my car was my sport rim. I use 5 spoke ori type_R Rim with H logo

EDDIE, U changed yur hp already? last time yur num izzit this 0127277778..
anyway i will try to hunt for u as well....

that the sympton for continue loan case..

my advise file police report..
stolen car report
he cannot renew road tax

jfy 272..erm.. i know diz car coz last time he wanna change wit my putra and the deals is cont. loan.. but i know the trouble when selling car like diz.. i cancel the deals.. if im not mistaken, monthly payment is rm8++ rite? im stil blur who deals wit me, u or that guys.. if u guys stil remember,last long time ago, got 1 EK wanna change wit putra turbo.. its jfy272..

thanks all you guys for your kind respond and reply......

for your info,i still cannot find the owner yet...pls help me to find it..thanks

dude, u sounded familiar.....isnt ur previous nick "VtecZz&TurboZz" ...??

just make a police report of a stolen car like wat cmng suggested....if they find it, u get ur car back....if not, at least u get some insurance compensation (if u still have them)..........

I think u guys misunderstood , VtecZz%TurboZz is Eddie's freind laa... he help's eddie to find buyers lah..