looking for exos wira manual

WiRa

:rolleyes: hey guys..I'm looking for manual exos (wira).... i'm using 1.5(auto) before.....now i just fit 4G91 (manual)...need to change exos for beSt perfome.....PM me...

y not look for aftermarket ezos??
y u want to used original ezos??

BTW how much u convert for this 4G91???

:) dear badguy..i dont want the damd noisy exos...original exos is better..can run 180kmh......hehe....i spend RM3300.00 including PUSPAKOM/JPJ...for my 4G91....its value for u money beb!...niCe perfomance!..try it!...bileve it!

want a rimus s-flow muffler ? 100 bux onli....PM me for more details n pics :) cheers

WiRA,

Hi. I am not sure whether we know each other in real. But your quote about 180km/h seems matching my avatar picture,, hehe!! Anyway, i will change my exhaust muffler soon, most likely before new year. if you are interested and you can wait. You can have mine. Quote me a price. It's been used for 8 months. ;)

hey man...wira std muffler manual n auto not same 1 meh????

I got 1 wira a/b standard muffler. Can PM me if u want.

still looking? PM me.. mean while you can have a look at the photo, link in my signature.. ;) used for exactly 8 months.

i got wira 1.5 year 2002 manual standard muffler. n 1.6 piping. call 012-6065762

B) PM/sms me (012.620.25.50) if u interested with wira a/b manual 1.6 muffler.

2.2" stainless steel piping from flexible joint till rear box (piping follow original position, no tembak bulan style here)

019-684 1500

i hav wira 1.5 standart exos... year 2002 PM me your price...
or directly call 017-3544307

i think u should go 4 a straight flow muffler...s flow is good 4 auto tranny

alo kawan, aku pun ada itu muffler, rm80 kira jadi.amacam? 0122179814joe

Haha!! So many people selling the same thing.. I think mine will be kept forever in my living room lor!! Haha!!! :lol:

got persona 1.5 mufler=rm60
reply ASAP if u want!coz my frends also seems interested on it.

:D hehehe... too many choice to choose loor.... ekekekeke :lol: