Looking for: 18"

Eyong, wana let go yr r34 stock gtr rims? interested here.

Not sure yet at the moment ... May keep two sets with different tyres ... But if I do, I'll post it in the Skyline Thread ... Thanks for asking ;)

Waiting for some to reply ...

Anyone letting go their 18"?

Thanks SIL1580 and cannondale. I am still deciding on which wheel (relative to price) to get. My bad that I don't really have anything in specific myself but am seriously considering on them.

eyong: Hi bro.... would you like to view the rims... i believe you will like the SSR GT2....

vincent:i like it but the spec not ngam my car unless make like our president's ride.....wide it baby...

eddie:what make u so early?:adore:

Hey, I start work at 0730hrs leh .... I think those wheels aren't bad all - I like the technique they use to form the shape ...

Btw, who's eddie?

waiting ... and waiting ...... and waiting .........

de blue's: Apa lu ada? "Hard-Sell", PM me la ... hahahaha ...

Waiting for some final replies .... Soon shall decide amongst all that offered sincerely ...

The deal has been made.

Want to thank all Zth member who sincerely offered their choices ... and many thanks to the one that had made the dealing so pleasurable ...

Cheers.