liewee88

bro...got fd3s (mt)?
Make: mazda
Model: rx7 fd3s
Year: nevermind
Budget price: under 25k
D/payment: cash
mileage:nevermind
Other notes: all ori specs also can be,on the road car and engine need in still working condition but must be complete car. paint nevermind.

pm me if you have.

thks bro ~ :driver:

bro...got fd3s (mt)?
Other notes: all ori specs also can be,on the road car and engine need in still working condition but must be complete car. paint nevermind.

pm me if you have.

FD3S for 25K???

I do not think you can find for that price. Minimum 60K.

FD for 25k???!!!:hmmmm::hmmmm::stupid:
track car oso can't get or mayb FC?....oops!! FC oso atleast 30k....:stupid::stupid:

woh!!! no kidding... r u serious?

---------- Post added at 11:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:58 PM ----------

woh!!! no kidding... r u serious? good luck anyway...

i seriously doubt you can get an FD for that tiny amount of cash. Even FC costs more than that.........

thks bro.
but what i need is not the perfect vehicle. i don't even care how really bad paint,used mileage,year, on it,and how bad the body on it. there is only 3 thing i care for it,

1.engine still working condition.
2.car must be otr.
3.complete set(don't care which part on it loose).
that is enough for me already.

pm me if u hv
thks bro:driver:

Your minimum requirement is 65K... I can get you a FC for 30K if you are interested.

liewee: the GERAN of an FD also is more than wat u're willing to pay

bro...got fd3s (mt)?

pm me if you have.

liewee88 urs 25k is singapore dollars izzit? or us dollars,
if yes then hv.

haha,thks bro for the comment.
got 1 question,If i found the frame, but the file(document) does not exist(means that frame was scrap metal be4), can be geran get the car back to otr do(no engine)?
an fd geran how much it cost?just like keisukosan said for, 25k can get chassic only?
if chassic only-(with complete body parts,document-otr)no engine,how much it cost?