looking 4 ae 101 aircond on/off controller switch

gogogo

May 9, 2006
hi,

recently my air cond controller switch (the switch where contro air cond fan on/off) is spoil, so any bro know where can i get it out there? fotgot to mantion, my switch is move curve way (not straight one) when u on/off.

thank in advance..

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
u means ur is from ae101 digital ac panel.. ??

haha.. tat at chopshop shud be hav it///

gogogo

May 9, 2006
i'm not sure is't digital or not. i had d try chop shop but most of them only got the straight one.

any bro know where can i find one...

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
pic tell all the story la .. hahahh

same thing.. pic pls ..

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
this kind of controller aaa ?

i'm looking for it too...if got extra give me a buzz...

gogogo - sorry to disturb your thread...

gogogo

May 9, 2006
this kind of controller aaa ?

i'm looking for it too...if got extra give me a buzz...

gogogo - sorry to disturb your thread...

hmm.. almost like this, only the a/c & econ button will be same row with the other and the on/off controller will be on right hand side bottom. or below link is same like mine (sorry photo not clear)
Toyota Corolla pictures 1991

and i only need the controller (swifch below on right hand side). any bro here know where can i find it?

thanks..

bro chinozie,

no problem bro. i should thk u 4 the pic attch. :burnout:

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
finally result is out..

this called AE101 SEG body Digital AC panel controller i think....

i think easy can find in chop shop..

gogogo

May 9, 2006
i had try few chop shop at rawang- 3, Semgabut 5~6, Pj -3, puchong - 2 and spare part shop. but still unable to get.

will check klang later cause currently busy on iso. if any bro know where can i find one will be very helpful.

thks

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
i can help u..but i dunno the price yet, how much is ur budget?
plz contact me @ 0125300063

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
lubang king is here

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
walao...
i'm not a lubang king lar...
but my pants have big lubang la, always lost money...

watz the use of both the item

voltage stabilizer ??
ground wire???